Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (389) İnceleme
  • (50) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(389)
    • 5 Yıldız(357)
    • 4 Yıldız(27)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/11/2020

    Veramente ottimo , anche se economico funziona con normale sapone liquido ( miscela 25% sapone e 75% acqua ) creando un'ottima schiuma. I materiali sono buoni e ben realizzato come fattura, il vano batterie è ben isolato in modo che non vi possa entrare acqua rovinando le batterie. Il sensore ha la giusta portata per fare in modo che non vengano effettuate erogazioni di sapone per errore. Arrivato nei tempi stabiliti. OTTIMO BANGGOOD

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2020

    Πολύ καλή ποιότητα, Συμμορφώνεται με την περιγραφή του προϊόντος. Το μόνο μειονέκτημα δεν είναι δυνατό να καθοριστεί η ποσότητα αφρού που βγαίνει.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2021

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 11 days.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2021

    I'm very pleased with this dispenser. On the box it came with there was no special label or any brand. made in china. We use it on a daily basis, and it's fantastic. The foam texture is good. The infrared sensor is sensitive and has stop limit once you take off your hand. I wish it had an amount levels to choose how much soap will come out, because most of the time I find the default amount to large. But as I mention before, it stop pouring soap once you move your hand from the sensor. It lasted a more then a month with 4 AA Panasonic eneloop rechargeable battery, so it something to take in consideration. I also ordered the Xiaowei X1S dispenser. Although it has a build in battery it does not have the stoping limit this model have, that means it will keep pouring soap antil it stop even if you move your hand away. The soap I'm using in a 1:3 ratio is Dr. Bronner’s - Pure-Castile Liquid Soap. מאוד מרוצה מהדיספנסר הזה. הקוספא שהמכשיר הגיע בתוכה די סטנדרטית ולא מצויין דגם או מותג. מיוצר בסין. נמצא בשימוש קבוע ואנחנו מאוד אוהבים. הקצף יוצא במרקם טוב. החיישן רגיש ויש לו הגבלת עצירה ברגע שמזיזים את היד ממנו, ז"א שהוא יעצר ולא ישפוך יותר קצף. הייתי שמח אם היה בחירת דרגות לכמות כי רוב הזמן אני מוצא את הכמות שיוצאת גדולה מדי לטעמי אבל כמו שציינתי קודם הקצף מפסיק לצאת ברגע שמזיזים את היד מהחיישן. זה הספיק לקצת יותר מחודש עם 4 סוללות פנסוניק נטענות. אז יש לקחת את זה בחשבון. הזמנתי גם את הדגם Xiaowei X1S ולמרות שיש לו סוללה נטענת הוא לא מפסיק לשפוך סבון גם שמזיזים לא את היד מהחיישן. "הסבון נוזלי שאני משתמש בו ביחס 1:3 הוא "ד"ר ברונר סבון אמיתי

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2021

    hola hoy me llegó el dispensador de jabón,ya lo he tenido y de verdad funciona muy bien ha llegado rápido y bien....gracias banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2021

    Elegancko działa. Używam mydła w proporcjach 1/3 mydła i 2/3 wody. Jak się da więcej mydła to nie wychodzi piana albo jest gęsta... Ogólnie super produkt. Nie wiem jak wcześniej mogłem żyć bez tego gadżetu. Polecam!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2021

    velmi příjemně překvapilo. Škoda, že nemá i volbu dávkování. přišlo za pár dní, 4 tužkové baterie nutno zajistit někde samostatně, stejně jako náplň nejsou v balení.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2021

    Wszystko w jak najlepszym porządku Polecam.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2021

    Шло два месяца! Оооочень долго! В итоге получил CDEK в офисе выдачи. Сам товар не повреждён.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2020

    very good product I'm very happy, the quantity of soap is perfect when you put the right amount of soap and water.and very fast delivery to Portugal!!! I'm super happy !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY119.63
    • TRY196.67
    • TRY153.83
    • TRY111.08
    • TRY145.28
    • TRY179.48
    • TRY143.57
    • TRY111.08
    • TRY162.47
    • TRY188.03
    • TRY119.63
    • TRY124.42
    • TRY145.28
    • TRY230.79
    • TRY196.59
    • TRY119.63
    • TRY111.08
    • TRY85.42