Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (78) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(78)
    • 5 Yıldız(72)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 31/08/2021

    Product corresponds to the description. Processing and quality are very good. Have this product, already purchased several times and processed. Works excellent, everything runs without problems. The settings are very precise possible. I can highly recommend the purchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2021

    Product corresponds to the description. Excellent quality. Works excellent. Due to the long setting path, very precisely. Exactly what I wanted. Can recommend it with calm conscience to purchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2018

    this kit of potentiometer complete with its graduated and multiturn knob is very nice. The measured values of the multiturn potentiometers are ok and the stem rotation it is very smooth. I cannot measure the linearity or the precision of the potentiometer, but I am satisfied. The graded knob is small and gives you the opportunity to place some potentiometers very close. Anyway its readability it is very good. The kit comprises also the key for tightening the small screw for fixing the potentiometer shaft. suggested very good value for money. questo kit di potenziometro completo di manopola graduata multigiri è molto bello. I valori misurati del potenziometro multigiro sono ok e la rotazione dello stelo è molto morbida. Non riesco a misurare la linearità o la precisione del potenziometro, ma sono soddisfatto. La manopola graduata è piccola e ti dà la possibilità di posizionare alcuni potenziometri molto vicini. Comunque la sua leggibilità è molto buona. Il kit comprende anche la chiave per il serraggio della vite piccola per il fissaggio dell'albero del potenziometro. suggerito, un ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2018

    Товар доставили быстро 10 дней до Москвы, трек отслеживался. Качество резистора хорошее.сопротивление меняется от 0 до 10 кОм. Единственный минус - диаметр выходного вала резистора 6,4мм, а диаметр отверстия в ручке 6,4мм поэтому ручка крутится под углом. Необходимо на вал намотать фольгу или еще что нибудь чтобы плотно села.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2020

    chegaram perfeitamente

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2018

    très bon potentiomètre et précis comme attendu. Je recommande fortement. il va me servir pour un réglage parfait du mon convertisseur

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2020

    Thank you so much.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/03/2019

    Für genaue Regelung der Spannung zu empfehlen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/03/2018

    Well Bourns is always oke, that why i using this one again. Will buy more off these.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2021

    3 were ordered. All arrived in good time, were tested and found okay. Note that to prevent jamming, put the shake proof washer below the positioning ring, not above it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY27.34
    • TRY54.82
    • TRY96.04
    • TRY41.08
    • TRY54.82
    • TRY68.56
    • TRY82.30
    • TRY164.73
    • TRY82.30
    • TRY137.26
    • TRY20.47
    • TRY178.47
    • TRY65.81
    • TRY68.56
    • TRY82.30
    • TRY41.08
    • TRY56.19
    • TRY54.82