Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (12) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(12)
    • 5 Yıldız(9)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/02/2022

    Mesmo com saída atrasada do armazém chegou em 24 dias úteis. Mas continua a aparecer endereço insuficiente e tive que ir ao armazém dos CTT Portugal de Faro para que não fosse devolvido. Material parece bem mas ainda não testei.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2022

    These are BOURNS brand pots and are very good for general purpose lab bench power supply use. Being wire wound the tolerance is bit on higher side as the 50K pot measures 9.46 to 11.02K so in acceptable range for the 5% tolerance range and should be suitable for most non-precision applications. The terminal 3 is bit thin and flimsy, so as long as you don't bend it several times

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2022

    These are BOURNS brand pots and are very good for general purpose lab bench power supply use. Being wire wound the tolerance is bit on higher side as the 50K pot measures 48.9K so nearly a drop of 1K in resistance which is acceptable for the 5% tolerance range and should be suitable for most non-precision applications. The terminal 3 is bit thin and flimsy, so as long as you don't bend it several times it should be good. Would recommend this product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2022

    items arrived in 2weeks package was of light plastic day the connector pins were bent over if there was more packing around wire terminals the for protection I would give five stars

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2022

    Good quality and fast delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2022

    Ordered the 5K ohm one. Have not tried it yet but check with ohm meter that it works. I will install this to my car's ECT sensor wires in parallel in order to fool the ECU to run it more leaner earlier (thinking that the engine a little bit more warm than it is), as I've read that my car's manufacturer runs the engine too rich to "not damage the engine" but it's paranoid about that (or so I've heard) and I will fix that with this thing, using it only as a resistor.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2022

    prima

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/04/2022

    Fast shipping, great item ++

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2022

    ótimo produto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2022

    bONNE QUALITÉ

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$5.49
    • US$23.99
    • US$5.49
    • US$3.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.09
    • US$5.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$6.00
    • US$8.99
    • US$25.99