Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.67 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • great bag(13)
  • good quality(8)
  • good price(5)
  • poor quality(3)
  • Toplam (87) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(0)
    • 5 Yıldız(0)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Хороший рюкзак

    2016-01-29 06:52:37

    Что понравилось так это карманов достаточно много. Сверху находится самый маленький карман, подойдет для ключей, хотя ценное стремно там носить, можно легко вытащить где нибудь в толпе.Перед тем как купить его были сомнения с размером, казалось будет маленьким, но в реале совсем

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Excellent product, good quality. Good product for price of purchase.

    2015-12-23 12:10:58

    This BackPack was an excellent deal, it is full of pockets and the overall quality is good.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    A good product overall

    2016-06-21 07:05:24

    I thought there is a better back system. Anyway, so far it seems like a good product.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-26 09:15:17

    super

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-16 09:45:14

    Todo bien... Muy bueno... Alakazam.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Хороший рюкзак для своей цены.

    2015-09-21 01:30:45

    Отличный рюкзак для не слишком дальних походов.Например принести продукты на дачу.Для дождя он тоже подойдёт.Но на лицевой стороне,самый внешний карман без застёжки молнии.Дождь зальёт туда без проблем.Так что для сухой погоды,он более предпочтителен.А в целом,для своей цены,очень

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good for lo-sweat hiking

    2018-02-02 03:13:35

    Price is good for the overall quality, but I was looking for something less sloppy and with some external structure (as was my old backpack), in order to avoid full contact with my back. This is necessary for the sweat to evaporate better. I'd gladly pay proportionately more for such a version ... !

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    a little bit unhappy

    2016-01-31 21:49:20

    Hi, as the bag was delivered and I saw the appearance and the quality, I am a little bit disappointed with the quality. I expected the base of the bag is thick, so it is secure to put notebooks, tablet or ipad in it. But when I saw the base, oh....it has no like sponge or thick material in it. I am disappointed with it.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Water Proof Bag No its not

    2015-12-20 00:22:46

    Even though the company Banggood Review did its best to justify that the zippers were not water proof I agree that this is false advertising. Water also is contained within the open topped back larger compartment so if you would like a drink at the end of your hike this might be what your after. Otherwise its a decent bag. However, it doesnt have a bladder tube opening but can be adapted to be used with one. The straps are a little low on the shoulders. Have a look the bag sticks up past the straps

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    отличный вело рюкзак за отличную цену

    2015-08-29 14:49:20

    Выбрал зелёный цвет соответствует. Отлично сидит на спине. Много карманов род всякие мелочи. Спасибо рекомендую. I chose the green color corresponds to . Excellent sitting on his back . Many pockets race all sorts of stuff . Thank you recommend.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap