Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (124) İnceleme
  • (18) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(124)
    • 5 Yıldız(114)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/07/2021

    I have to pay + HUF 8792 duty to force the European Union on their shipment worth HUF 14,484 / from 1 July 2021 and they waited more than two weeks for receipt. The European Union is not interested in you and your suppliers with their hobby equipment they cultivate the most effective pedagogy in the world, not just in the field of technical development.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2021

    Muito bom. Chegaram perfeito como foi pronunciado.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    хороший набор

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/12/2020

    nice product. expected a glass front case , but came all metallic.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2021

    ótimo produto recomendo chegou rápido .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2019

    The bits are great. The shipping was bad, as the case was damaged in two places, the case part that holds the handle was broken on both sides, and one of the bit holders was detached from the case. Found one bit (a heavy one) loose in the case and that is probably what cause the damage to the side of the case.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/09/2019

    El pedido lo recibí antes de lo previsto en buenas condiciones, envuelto en dos bolsas de plástico, adjunto fotos. He examinado todas las fresas y probado algunas de ellas, en mi opinión y a falta de trabajar con ellas son fresas para trabajos esporádicos, cosa que no me sorprende dado el precio del producto aunque esperaba algo mejor. Saludos

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2020

    O produto foi entregue corretamente mas veio em uma embalagem plástica simples sem qualquer proteção adicional e a maleta chegou toda cheia de danos e amassados.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2019

    Produto muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Produto muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Produto muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Produto muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Produto muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Produto muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2019

    Muito bom, qualidade excelente, já vou usá-las.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY904.31
    • TRY222.87
    • TRY418.01
    • TRY236.81
    • TRY362.25
    • TRY641.02
    • TRY325.18
    • TRY175.48
    • TRY111.37
    • TRY236.81
    • TRY222.87
    • TRY501.64
    • TRY222.87
    • TRY376.19
    • TRY181.06
    • TRY222.87
    • TRY69.55
    • TRY250.75