Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (14) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(14)
    • 5 Yıldız(12)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/06/2021

    All is Press fit with no leaks, if u provide your own table u can use the pipes for different arrangement, provided pump has enough power to push water at least 1.5 m up (my guess 2m will still be ok) great value!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/03/2021

    Super PVC Qualität.! Sehr Stabil! Bis auf den blauen Behälter für die Nährlösung waren alle Teile im Paket dabei und korrekt verpackt! Sehr schneller und einfacher Zusammenbau, gerademal gute 15minuten habe ich dafür benötigt!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2021

    I received the goods, Unfortunately, the pump power supply has an American plug. And there is a problem.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2021

    Box was slightly open, could have been sealed better considering some small parts could have fallen out. No blue bin came with my order but that is fine. Power adapter is 12v/1A and easily replaced if you cant use the US plug.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2020

    Consegna molto veloce, facile il montaggio, tutto bene

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2020

    great inexpensive system ! love that I don’t need to make my own ... this is perfect

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2021

    very good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2021

    verry good havy duty

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/04/2020

    Good product for the price and not having to cut the holes, a complete package. Legs are short, however that isn't a big deal to me, and can easily be added on to / replaced with a few extra dollars from the local hardware store. Shipped quickly, relatively speaking, from having come from China. All pieces present and undamaged, PVC seems like fine strength. The 220v pump I will not use because I'm in North America, but it was still a good deal for the price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2019

    Ürün resimlerde görüldüğü gibi geldi. Türkiye'ye 13 günde geldi hızlı teslimat için teşekkürler..

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,268.40
    • TRY1,600.15
    • TRY2,244.16
    • TRY243.84
    • TRY1,853.85
    • TRY1,600.15
    • TRY731.73
    • TRY721.97
    • TRY1,775.79
    • TRY136.51
    • TRY409.72
    • TRY97.48
    • TRY195.06
    • TRY195.06
    • TRY185.30
    • TRY175.54
    • TRY829.30
    • TRY331.66