Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (37) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(5)
    • 5 Yıldız(5)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    i will buy them again

    2016-02-17 04:13:52

    smaller than i thought but for their price its ok! variety of colors! i believe that it should seal (fasten securely) because color 018 had spilled

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    color gel 019

    2018-06-06 06:01:45

    couleur 019 le peau à été mal moulé le plastique dépasse sur le bord sinon le peau ne fuit pas

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    issue with order

    2019-02-15 09:25:49

    only recieved 2x pots MN advert clearly says 36 pure colours

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-17 15:12:40

    Sieht toll aus die Farbe und man kommt sehr lange damit aus

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Various items various opinion

    2015-12-31 07:52:14

    Previously i ordered 030,which is gorgeous!!! Ready in a minute and last long, very Long!!! Best product of ever!!! so I decided to order more. unfortunately I experienced the 002 and 024 needs very long time in uv lamp for cure, and break / damage on the following day. I don't know what the problem is, Has anyone noticed this?

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    UV colour gel builder review

    2015-12-03 08:02:21

    I ordered 2 different colours, both came very well packaged, and the colours are exactly like in the picture. The paint dries in both led and UV lamp. Now i regret I didn't order more colours, since the price is awesome, but I will do so soon. The quality is very good. It took 3 weeks to arrive but it is worth the wait. I am very pleased with the product.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-02-10 05:49:17

    It's a good product for the price, was expecting it to be a bit more thick but fits the purpose. Works exactly as UV Gel and the color is just as shown online. Recommend.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    1 choice of 36 colors of pure gel nail art

    2016-03-21 13:47:18

    i am sooooooo happy. my order came in of the two jars of black gel i ordered and they had no leaks and it came fast in the mail and i am excited to use my new products ... thank u again banggood u are forever my go to for almost everything i order online.... it is good....it is banggood !!!!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Colours are quite difficult to apply and keeps bubbling

    2016-02-09 21:36:08

    The products arrived in good condition. Tried on, and the products are not easy to apply on as it keep having bubbles even though applied in thin thin layers.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    verniz de gel varias cores

    2015-12-21 03:03:58

    os vernizes de gel vierem em óptimo estado, muito bem embalados. a cor e igual a que esperava. Recomendo este produto, pois o preço e muito em conta e tem qualidade !! obrigada.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap