Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.84 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (85) İnceleme
  • (14) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(85)
    • 5 Yıldız(74)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • PEPILLO
    MX
    2016-12-05 18:43:40

    Simplemente con tocar este tripode se nota la calidad de los materiales con los que esta hecho. Se adapta a la mayoría de los teléfonos De hecho por si fuera poco las 3 patitas se amplían para que quede mas alto.SIMPLEMENTE EL MEJOR. 100% recomendado

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-09-20 04:52:05

    Works well with phones, stands nicely, not sqratching. Fast shipping, made of metal. Recomment it

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-03-20 14:08:12

    good product with awesome quality ... just buy it :)

    Yorumlar
  • Vince1
    US
    2015-12-29 21:15:10

    This item is great to use with the 12x view lens helps keep it steady and the pictures come out great. Would recommend this product to anyone looking at it especially for the price you get it at.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-01-16 06:19:20

    first one arrived broke got in touch and you sent replacement which is perfect started using it for my flashlight see picture thanks again and the phone holder great

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-04-03 21:26:11

    Bom acabamento, e bom custo beneficio.

    Yorumlar
  • Mourad
    MA
    2016-03-18 10:11:10

    good

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-12-01 22:55:27

    Ótimo produto. Satisfeito. Excelente custo benefício. Material em plástico resistente e algumas partes em metal.

    Yorumlar
  • Chickz
    PL
    2017-06-23 02:03:09

    Its well made but there is no sponge on top so you should add it. Work witaj my samsung s5.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-01-07 18:49:31

    excelente producto me gusto para mi celular samsung s3 me llego en perfecto estado gracias Banggood

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY175.04
    • TRY116.67
    • TRY61.71
    • TRY16.60
    • TRY66.63
    • TRY66.63
    • TRY58.29
    • TRY16.60
    • TRY74.97
    • TRY16.60
    • TRY33.27
    • TRY33.27
    • TRY108.33
    • TRY383.53
    • TRY53.79
    • TRY125.01
    • TRY200.06
    • TRY700.42