Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (19) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(19)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/06/2016

    I own more then 100 Ties and keeping them in a way to get an easy task to get the best tie has been a really big problem. This issue is now solved thanks to this smart and simple invention. Had tie selector in my closet, but with limited space you have to make a sacrifice. The moment I saw this unit I knew that this is the best solution for my problem so I ordered three units to start, man I love it, thanks Banggood. ..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2018

    Pros : space gain and arrangement Cons : plastic too hard (so, breakable), inclination system not usable (or hardly) when full I use it to storage ties and I'm happy with it for the moment.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/06/2017

    This is the best way to get space back in your closet. I ordered for the second time cause I like the first set of 4 that I ordered before. Today my new set of two arrived. I own more the 110 ties so...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2019

    Perfect, just what I need to keep my many ties sorted If you have more than one tie, you need one too

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2017

    never ever have so much place with so good expose of ties and belts i think about another one, delivery was fast i enjoy this item a lot

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2017

    This is a handy hanger that can be used for both ties and belts; also, it is strong and a clever design.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2020

    buen producto,, compre 1 y como me guste compre otra.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Alberto
    IT
    16/12/2019

    Good product:convenient and sturdy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2019

    Very good idea, I like it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2019

    barang bagus, sesuai deskripsi, packing rapih, usefull

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY142.82
    • TRY232.14
    • TRY273.94
    • TRY107.09
    • TRY142.82
    • TRY124.96
    • TRY196.41
    • TRY178.55
    • TRY142.82
    • TRY241.07
    • TRY82.17
    • TRY116.03
    • TRY214.28
    • TRY196.41
    • TRY169.62
    • TRY357.19
    • TRY223.21
    • TRY94.59