Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.22 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (9) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(9)
    • 5 Yıldız(5)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-28 11:16:33

    tudo ok até agora.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    It's kinda useless...

    2018-07-31 06:34:24

    I took this device to make DSLR panoramas. The problem is that this device uses only 2 axes, and i can't find the "nodal point" to make the right panorama. I have an Nikon D750. If i put it on this gimbal, it stays from 2-4 cm distance from outside the nodal point... I think a 3rd axe (horizontal) would make it usefull FOR PANORAMAS, otherwise, for me is useless... I'm sorry for the money i spent on it. Sorry guys, but i dont recommend it for panoramas.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Jin xiang

    2018-05-07 06:06:02

    The inside connect scew too weakness bad materialwast money!I don't know I can changing or not!

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    It looks good but ...

    2018-04-10 13:28:06

    at the closer look and after testing it turns out to be a piece of junk. The hinges are very rough and there are no proper bearings in it. Just some plastic bushings which are not possible to adjust. Although this head is pretty cheap I wouldn't recommend it at all. I am very disappointed.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Конструкция не долговечная

    2018-01-12 12:50:51

    Конструкция не долговечная, в местах крепления деталей есть небольшие люфты. Очень понравилось обрезиненное покрытие, необычная текстура материала.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Buen precio

    2018-01-07 06:02:32

    El precio es estupendo para lo que ofrece pero me habría gustado un poco más de calidad. algunas piezas no están perfectamente centradas y trajo algunas manchas de pegamento. cuidando esos pequeños detalles hubiese estado de 5 estrellas.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Gimball for photo/video camera

    2017-12-25 11:43:04

    This type of "head" is very useful when using big/heavy lenses, it is easier to control than a ballhead, thanks to the adapter screw it's compatible with about all the tripods on the market. Pros : the price Cons : none that i can see Also, the delivery was extremely fast, about a week between the order and delivery (taking into account that it is there were holidays i really didn't expect it to arrive this fast)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Gimbal Tripod Bal Head

    2017-08-08 07:45:51

    very good price and quality

    Yorumlar
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap