Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (143) İnceleme
  • (11) Görüntü
  • (9) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(143)
    • 5 Yıldız(111)
    • 4 Yıldız(22)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/07/2016

    I received this cam via a presale and got it 2 days ago. Field of view is as promised 360° x 220°, which is usually good enough for a "complete" pano, especially if there is nothing interesting under the camera itself. I uploaded some raw pictures and unedited footage onto my google drive: https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B1ZKEqTkwC6zaHY2bndZTW9BdGM Don't forget to download the windows software from https://mega.nz/#F!JNxFALJC!A0sOHDVHRwpEes_6FJ-hcQ If you use Flexify 2 as a filter in Photohop, you are able to create a pattern for a kind of paper reality ,-) I also noticed that the video resolution does barely effect file size and quality (it is always around 31Mb/sec). Also fine details of the pictures are not very great, a video screenshot is nearly as good as a single picture. But you have to keep in mind, that the 8 MPx of the senor are distributed around 2/3rd of a sphere, and for a print it is still good enough. Battery life is also less as mentioned, wifi needs additional power. Anyways: Defnitely a nice toy for the money! I still have to figure out how to tell google that this a 360°x220° video on youtube - any help is highly appreciated. Check it here: https://youtu.be/uO4xaHphzN0 Have fun!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2018

    this is good camera if you need fisheye style. you can put it on a table and see every one sitting there through the app. it has various modes including 3d screen split. overall I think it is great.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2017

    Picture quality not so high as I expected, but for such low price it's nice toy for starting 360 grad capture :) Accesory pack very impressive! I don't know how to use half of this brackets and holders ;)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • OlegW
    UA
    26/10/2016

    Получил, качество фото/видео среднее, но за эту цену конечно норм

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2016

    Fun enjoyable gadget, but with a high price tag compared to actual product value. Full review and video samples on my new blog http://evisystems.org/review-unboxing-and-howto-360-mini-wifi-panoramic-video-camera/

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2018

    Det fungerer som det skal, Men lokkene på sidene har lett for og falle av. Skulle vært bedre lås.Det er greit vis du legger det i medfølgende deksel.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/03/2018

    apesar da demora dos correios do Brasil o produto chegou bem e é excelente a câmera.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2017

    Very good delivery. Good product. To buy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • mgonul
    TR
    04/11/2017

    XANES 360 ° Mini WiFi Panoramik Video Kamera 2448P 30fps

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2018

    The cam is perfect. The app work well and us very stable. Construction and materials are very good. I can advice purchase. Regards

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY136.34
    • TRY181.66
    • TRY116.73
    • TRY155.69
    • TRY337.47
    • TRY207.63
    • TRY84.53
    • TRY168.67
    • TRY116.73
    • TRY1,103.57
    • TRY207.63
    • TRY103.75
    • TRY142.70
    • TRY311.50
    • TRY259.56
    • TRY103.75
    • TRY934.77
    • TRY259.56