Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.85 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (115) İnceleme
  • (13) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(115)
    • 5 Yıldız(104)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-04-01 06:47:23

    Oggetto ben realizzato. La filettatura inferiore dispone di un adattatore per viti di fissaggio larghe e strette. Snodo sferico con angolo di 90° su intero sviluppo circolare.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-04 11:12:25

    111

    Yorumlar
  • Kravely
    UA
    2016-02-20 13:40:48

    Покупкой доволен. Головка удерживает зеркальную камеру Nikon D3100. Есть возможность вращать камеру по кругу на 360°. В общем рекомендую к покупке.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-04-21 05:17:49

    Немного доработать бы.. а так = надежно вроде... Выглядит больше сем на фото ))) вся из металла... Сверху - как прорезиненная пробка

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-10-10 19:47:35

    Simple et solide. Tiens sans problème ma Nikon avec une 70-300, mais un peu chambranlant (shake un peu) mais parfait pour du matériel pas trop gros. Une fois serré tout est ferme et ne bouge pas. J'avais un petit trépied sans tête que je n'utilisait pas à cause ce ca alors pour pas cher ca lui a redonné vie.

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-12-09 12:20:21

    This is a good ballhead, but due to flimsy locking mechanism it should be used for very lightweight or smaller cameras only. You should not use this for full-size DSLR cameras because you risk the fixing mechanism releasing and toppling over your camera which could cause damage to your equipment. For small ones, this item might still work -- and then it's good buy for these cases in light of the low price.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-10-19 08:27:56

    This is an excellent little addition to my lighting setup I use for filming unboxings and reviews. I use them primarily for my YN-300 Air led panels. Really nice quality and a recommended purchase.

    Yorumlar
  • akaivp
    BY
    2016-03-22 01:02:03

    Можно брать.

    Yorumlar
  • roger
    HK
    2018-10-24 09:46:38

    I satisfy with the quality when considering with the such a price level. It should be working fine with small camera bodies.

    Yorumlar
  • ksevic
    DE
    2016-04-14 13:59:50

    на деле еще не проверял. а так очень даже неплохо выглядит. качество норм

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY115.36
    • TRY90.89
    • TRY223.34
    • TRY92.28
    • TRY157.08
    • TRY69.19
    • TRY30.71
    • TRY507.86
    • TRY99.13
    • TRY30.71
    • TRY269.29
    • TRY161.54
    • TRY63.03
    • TRY23.01
    • TRY123.06
    • TRY71.19
    • TRY49.56
    • TRY88.43