Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (287) İnceleme
  • (51) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(287)
    • 5 Yıldız(277)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/05/2021

    Great price!!Took awhile to arrive but looks in good shape and comes with all mounting hardware which is metal included the mounting brackets!!Too bad it's not water proof but might be able to seal yourself and around the lens I would also hot glue or silicone tight cause it is loose and does rattle a little!!!Very nice and bright though!!Was really suprised especially for the great price!!Definitely recommend and a bargain if your on a budget!!Thank you Banggood!!💯👍🙂

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/05/2021

    Absolutely brilliant and so bright , Plugs directly into a aux channel on your receiver so no need to buy a separate 3rd channel light switch , Arrived to the uk within 1 week ,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2021

    Todo en orden y en solo 15 días, buena calidad de productos. Sido esperando por mi C24-1 y otros accesorios ya que el pedido se dividió. Everything ok arrived in just 15 days. good quality. I'm still waithing for my C24-1 due the order got devided.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2020

    looks cool ,but I have not tried it out yet Will update once I have had a chance to try it out yet Will update once I have

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2020

    La verdad que por el costo del productor es algo excelente, la barra es de aluminio puro, el LED bastante brillante, el único problema el cable de corriente puede llegarte de 2 colores o 3 ... el de 3 tiene la señal para el canal del receptor , en lo personal prefiero el de 2 (negro y rojo) más fácil de conectar a mi gusto y enciende junto con el receptor .....pantalla de platico para proteger el LED.... CABLE DE 35CM ... BARRA DE 15CM aproximadamente por 1 cm ancho .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2020

    this is way brighter than you think

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/10/2020

    Outstanding light bar. It's extremely bright. I highly recommend it for the luminosity, style, and price as well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2021

    Nice an bright love it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2021

    These are super bright and make it easy to see my R/C's at night. Easy to install as well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2021

    Very nice light bar and quality aluminum housing!Very bright!Fast shipping!!Came with mounts amd hardware too which is a plus!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY69.52
    • TRY78.22
    • TRY104.32
    • TRY69.52
    • TRY121.73
    • TRY173.93
    • TRY156.53
    • TRY147.83
    • TRY78.22
    • TRY382.76
    • TRY156.53
    • TRY295.75
    • TRY95.62
    • TRY60.82
    • TRY113.03
    • TRY95.62
    • TRY556.77
    • TRY426.26