Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.84 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (37) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(37)
    • 5 Yıldız(32)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Andrea
    CH
    2019-11-21 05:34:22

    otimo produto

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-08-25 10:58:49

    tout est ok, mais le schéma de câblage du contrôleur sur la page de l’article ne correspond pas aux couleur de celui que j’ai reçu, ne les fichesde connexions !!!! comment avoir le bon schéma ???

    Yorumlar
  • NANDO
    BR
    2019-03-29 21:59:58

    tudo ok! chegou muito rápido.

    Yorumlar (5)
  • 2019-07-22 07:12:36

    detaylı bilgi youtube Chanel (Mehmet Official)

    Yorumlar
  • Petter
    SE
    2019-07-04 12:26:50

    Great controller with nice throttle twist grip. Fits my doughters homemade electric trike very well. Don't hesitate to buy. Thanks.

    Yorumlar
  • apkoka
    HU
    2019-07-01 07:23:22

    I have not assembled yet, but look pretty. I hope it'll work nice.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-03-23 16:59:12

    Co jsem objednal to dorazilo a ještě s předstihem

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-06 12:47:50

    Controller works fine, although wiring and plugs is different from pictures. I had to carefully discover what plug does what. Search youtube channel Vuaeco for instructions https://youtu.be/PuwnFMHHtaE

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-03 12:40:10

    The Controller plus throttle works but the colors on the box isn't as advertised. You don't get the revers mode for example. Another downside is that you can only use a 48V battery due to under voltage.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-27 11:56:40

    It works really well but I have 2 wires from throttle for keys and battery level indicator and I have no idea where im supposed to put them.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY145.80
    • TRY168.83
    • TRY191.86
    • TRY230.25
    • TRY314.70
    • TRY269.56
    • TRY399.16
    • TRY652.52
    • TRY418.12
    • TRY437.93
    • TRY168.83
    • TRY260.96
    • TRY138.12
    • TRY191.86
    • TRY429.87
    • TRY307.03
    • TRY376.12
    • TRY176.51