Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (21) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(21)
    • 5 Yıldız(20)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/09/2019

    I am a little bit confusing but... OK lets see. The controller what i get is absolutly different from that above you see in the description. The size is good but the shape is different. the wirings is also same in a part and there is some jacks that didnt match with the photos. i know which goes to the motor, hall sensors and the battery power input but the others are unknown for me. can i have a wiring diagram for this?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2019

    finalmente !!com alguma demora mas chegou, só não trás diagrama das ligações o que é fundamental!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/03/2021

    havent testet yet

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2017

    There is only a description of the driver cables. The driver image for the average person is a little bit. It should be clearly described Driver tabs I have not connected yet

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2019

    Hello need schematic wire please

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2019

    It's all right

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2019

    good working pajungiau paprases shemos atsiunte greitai ta pacia diena veikia suka variklius cool

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2017

    I have purchased 2 items of this controller and both are OK. Instructions are minimalistic but it is possible to find information in Internet

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2017

    Conmectors included are not standar. Instructioms are unreadable. No schematics. Really bad translated

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2017

    Very good basic controller with function PAS sensor and throttle. Good quality, good price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY564.38
    • TRY538.33
    • TRY547.01
    • TRY1,866.99
    • TRY347.28
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY347.28
    • TRY309.41
    • TRY408.06
    • TRY547.01
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY269.12
    • TRY199.65
    • TRY442.80
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY408.06
    • TRY9,552.40