Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.87 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (31) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(31)
    • 5 Yıldız(28)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • werner
    AT
    2018-01-22 06:20:04

    work good perfkt light

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-07-13 02:58:17

    ITS OK!

    Yorumlar
  • sam90i
    SA
    2019-11-25 05:59:33

    نفس الصورة

    Yorumlar
  • 2013-11-25 07:33:02

    They are very directional in light dispersion so not too good for lights that need to be seen clearly all around the lens. 1 (of 5) failed soon after first use. Fairly bright but small throw for illumination. Will get used but don't suit my purposes as well as I thought they may. I think I will stick to panels.

    Yorumlar
  • malmike
    ZA
    2016-07-05 13:24:19

    this light makes twice the amount of light compare to the normal globe that was in my car now you just switch this one on and no need for other lights to be used there is enough light in the whole car oh and remember this light is polarity sensitive so if it does not work just remove and change the globe around then it will work great product bang good thank you for the great products you sell

    Yorumlar
  • Wil
    NL
    2019-05-04 07:08:19

    Goed product, wel goed om te weten is dat ze polariteit gevoelig zijn, dit moet je proefondervindelijk vaststellen omdat dit niet gemarkeerd is op het lampje

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-06-17 06:08:15

    It works overall. Build quality is perfect. But for 78 cents it is gonna light up a dim bluish white light for a small car. For some small LED it heats up really fast like an incandescent bulb but so far it hasn't burn down yet so it is good. I would buy it for spares but not as my main

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-06-06 07:48:56

    Le lampadine risultano tutte funzionanti (ne ho acquistato 3). Fanno una buona luce, Prodotto consigliato

    Yorumlar
  • ksu
    CZ
    2019-06-05 15:31:04

    perfekt

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-06-17 11:46:13

    ok

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY30.63
    • TRY253.28
    • TRY64.18
    • TRY15.28
    • TRY112.78
    • TRY207.22
    • TRY1,090.14
    • TRY15.28
    • TRY15.28
    • TRY107.41
    • TRY22.96
    • TRY22.96
    • TRY38.31
    • TRY15.28
    • TRY18.35
    • TRY22.96
    • TRY22.73
    • TRY1,758.16