Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (19) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(19)
    • 5 Yıldız(18)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/12/2020

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2020

    Children liked it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2019

    I have received this item in very good condition. Looking very good and my daughter was very happy too. One thing I need to add that the Charging Line was not in the package, but you mentioned in the description the following three will be there. Package Included: 1 x 37 Key Keyboard 1 x Charging line 1 x Microphone Anyway, I will manage this time and Thank You.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2019

    Produto cumpre quase tudo o que promete, porém, não vem o cabo de alimentação e veio com um fio desligado, não fosse meu pai, o produto estaria comprometido.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2019

    Hello, the goods arrived on the set date, well packed and undamaged. design is great, just like in the photo. everything works as in the description, I am satisfied with the goods and recommend to everyone

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2020

    Article toujours pas livré!!!. Est il possible d'avoir une date précise de livraison??????????? Merci par avance et bonne journée.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2019

    Very good for a 2 year old kid.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/10/2019

    chegou em perfeito estado e rápido durou 23 dias com o frete direct mail produto lindo funciona com pilhas AA ou fonte de 6v

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2020

    Well and Quickly received. No Damage. Good for kids

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/04/2020

    it's quite cool , it's money is worth it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • TRY271.93
    • TRY184.19
    • TRY105.21
    • TRY192.96
    • TRY368.46
    • TRY140.31
    • TRY176.46
    • TRY78.89
    • TRY184.19
    • TRY192.96
    • TRY508.86
    • TRY201.65
    • TRY1,482.96
    • TRY412.33
    • TRY1,482.96
    • TRY219.29
    • TRY236.84
    • TRY52.56