Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (14) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(14)
    • 5 Yıldız(13)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/11/2021

    Good set for practice lockpicking with everything a beginner will need. The padlock is not good and a couple of picks are bent. Overall i was happy with the purchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/09/2021

    pretty happy with everything. lots of picks and everything works. the practice lock is not the greatest but if your not familiar with how a lock works it helps.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2021

    I ordered it took long time to arrive will say I got a order delivered message wondering if I will get my package or just got screwed over a week later both arrived 4 weeks to Canada pick works

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2020

    Really fun lockpicking starter kit to learn how to open locks using different tools. The provided lock is very easy to open. I'd recommend buying a few normal locks aswell

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2020

    Good value, the shims are useless and the practice padlock you could probably open with anything you could fit in the hole but good toy for the grandkids with the little James Bond credit card kit. The picks are fairly robust and work well enough. Overall good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2021

    пойдет

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/09/2021

    ook

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2021

    شكرا

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2020

    Okok ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2020

    This is a pretty awesome starter package. It has a ton of options and it is probably the most diverse locksmith package that I have seen on any site, and I have been to many. I had already bought 2 locksmith packages from other sites but both combined do not even come close to offering what this package has. The versatility of the many types of tools included make this an ideal choice for people just starting out to those who have more experience. I was very impressed with the amount of tools that you get for such a low price, you really can't go wrong with this one. You can look elsewhere, but you won't find anything like this anywhere but here so don't even waste the time looking. The tools are not top of the line, but they are good and will do the same job as the more expensive tools, they are just not quite as pretty.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY207.63
    • TRY389.41
    • TRY194.64
    • TRY203.34
    • TRY116.73
    • TRY311.50
    • TRY184.51
    • TRY181.66
    • TRY324.49
    • TRY148.55
    • TRY138.42
    • TRY194.64
    • TRY263.72
    • TRY311.50
    • TRY415.38
    • TRY272.55
    • TRY246.58
    • TRY791.94