Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (27) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(27)
    • 5 Yıldız(23)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/08/2021

    As guitarras vieram em bom estado, numa delas falhou as cordas suplentes e noutra enviaram azul escura em vez de preto. Mas no geral foi bom

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2022

    Bardzo szybka dostawa z Czech. Gitara średniej wielkości. ale dużo akcesoriów.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2022

    Super

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2020

    The guitar itself is visually very appealing, but it is definitely not suitable for making music. So I have now used them as decoration for my living room. The delivery was extremely quick. All in all, the guitar is worth the money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2020

    Moc dekuji za nakup pěkná koupě a všem tento obchod moc DOPORUCUJI.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2021

    it is good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2020

    Качество, прямо скажем, не фонтан. Расстояние в начале грифа 5мм а к концу больше сантиметра, неплохое украшение интерьера квартиры

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2022

    As stated by the others, this isn't really a guitar but an ornament to remind you of the bad purchases you've made in the past. The paint is coming off, the saddle is coming off, the action is sky high. It does play chords but then again, fisting yourself for money is a job too. Just double up and buy yourself a thomann special. At least they'll take it back if you don't like it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2022

    I try to use it but no succesfull. My guitar teacher advised to use it for decoration purposes and only as decoration. This story inspired me to buy a real guitar. Advise: If you have small money in your pocket try 2nd hand guitar but real guitar not this product I would say.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2022

    . .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$125.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$88.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$206.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$88.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$9.99