Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.87 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (55) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(55)
    • 5 Yıldız(50)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
  • 19/02/2017

    It just arrived last week. I immediately tried it out by disassembling my notebook to reapply thermal paste. It was much easier to disassemle the case with the plastic tools, also it did not scrach the edges. This set is very recommended for amateurs who take car of their electronics for themselves. On the other hand one part is missing, it did not arrive: the magnetizer. It is bad because the bits are not magnetic originally.

    Yorumlar
  • 09/10/2017

    Son muy útiles las herramientas y el desarmado muy exacto , me hace mas fácil el ensamblado de los celulares me parece un producto de buena calidad y muy completo si podrian bajar un poco el precio seria exelente pero al final vale la pena ya que sirbe demaciado

    Yorumlar
  • 22/08/2019

    There was an error of delivery by the Saudi allied, but the error was rectified and the package was received. Thank you

    Yorumlar
  • 16/08/2019

    Ok vou fazer o teste das ferramentas, por enquanto ok obrigado

    Yorumlar
  • 05/04/2020

    it is very useful for my work that's why i am very satisfy with this tools. good price for this item... highly recommended...

    Yorumlar
  • 01/02/2018

    I liked the products, but it took a long time for this order to arrive(42 day).

    Yorumlar
  • 21/04/2019

    طقم متكامل ومميزه وسعر مناسب

    Yorumlar
  • 13/03/2021

    MUITO BOM, CHEGOU EM ÓTIMA CONDIÇÃO.

    Yorumlar
  • 20/08/2020

    good

    Yorumlar
  • 29/01/2018

    My employer repairs cellular devices. The kits our vendor required we purchase have fewer things in them and cost ~$120. Nice versatile screw set with many different heads that would let you repair most devices, and all the standard tools. A note on the screwdriver, since it's a fairly clean joint: The tip of the screwdriver screws off, and then you put in a bit. I didn't notice that for a while. Great toolkit for repairs though! It'd definitely be enough for iPhones, at any rate.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY258.22
    • TRY103.24
    • TRY60.18
    • TRY86.02
    • TRY77.40
    • TRY77.40
    • TRY370.15
    • TRY404.59
    • TRY232.39
    • TRY206.56
    • TRY378.76
    • TRY51.57
    • TRY94.63
    • TRY60.18
    • TRY77.40
    • TRY361.54
    • TRY77.40
    • TRY103.24