Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (121) İnceleme
  • (10) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(121)
    • 5 Yıldız(110)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/01/2022

    For the price it's perfect. I am very pleased. Quality and accuracy of the parts is far beyond acceptable. Only bad thing is that there are no instructions for the masts and the rigging. But I already knew it. You mast have some experience for that. I also found this http://blog.sina.cn/dpool/blog/s/blog_80ee39630102uwe2.html?type=-1 It's very helpful.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2022

    VALIE FOR MONEY

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2021

    As described, I am satisfied, I recommend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2019

    Arrived today - excellent quick delivery to UK. A plain box contains a sealed pack of die-cut wooden parts that are easily removed and a 3D diagram of the hull assembly, fittings and sail profiles. I advise using a small soft wood building board and pins and masking tape for the hull assembly using PVA wood glue or similar.The hull planking can be soaked in water for a few minutes and should then easily bend to shape. Sandpaper the hull later to smooth off and paint. Follow the plan images carefully and novices should not have any problems.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/07/2020

    La boîte a été endommagée durant le transport mais comme elle est un peu trop grande, la maquette n'a subit aucun dégât. La qualité est très correcte, surtout pour le prix. La notice de montage est très sommaire mais suffisante. Par contre, il n'y a pas la moindre indication pour le gréement, strictement rien. Dommage

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2019

    it is good but the instructions added are not helpful at all. if there is a much better one please provide it to us

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2019

    Esta precioso, llego en el tiempo indicado, es un producto de muy buen material y calidad las piezas encajan perfectamente y llego muy bien embalado, realmente esta muy bonito.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2021

    this one is my first order in Banggood i’m so happy and satisfied the package come with no damage and great quality keep going❤️❤️❤️

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/10/2019

    Cortes a laser perfeitos. Boa qualidade dos materiais.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2019

    Good product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$4.48
    • US$13.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$81.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$118.99