Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (35) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(35)
    • 5 Yıldız(32)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/04/2022

    Super Produit. Je recommande. Reçu très rapidement.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • damVIP5
    SI
    23/03/2022

    super..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • damVIP5
    SI
    04/12/2021

    super..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2022

    I wanted the rope without a protective cover! I cut off the cover from it at most. It's okay anyway.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2021

    great item. Excelent price/quality relation.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2022

    It is a nice sturdy rope to moor my ship with a good price-quality ratio, but the thickness is really 32mm and not 38mm, and therefore not 5 but 4 stars.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2022

    The quality seems ok, I hope it is long time weather and uv resistant for outdoor use (ship), but: it is NOT 38mm, but 32mm. It is not floating on water, but sinks - that is according with being polyester rope.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2022

    Pour son prix, ce produit est franchement une bonne affaire. Pensez à protéger la section qui sera au point de fixation, pour prolonger sa durée de vie. Je recommande

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2022

    Prodotto fantastico, consiglio per chi vuole faticare duramente per tenersi in forma. Ottimo acquisto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2021

    Good value for money item. Happy with the purchase. 15meters and 12kgs is a good personal training addition.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.03
    • US$5.99
    • US$110.99
    • US$196.99
    • US$459.99
    • US$6.11
    • US$178.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$569.99
    • US$35.06