Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.66 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (83) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(83)
    • 5 Yıldız(68)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
  • 23/01/2017

    Качество нормуль А вот к глазам не плотно прилегает Небольшая щель около носа снизу

    Yorumlar
  • 16/11/2016

    Прикольная шора на глаза. Постоянно в разъездах, полчаса сна творят чудеса. Теперь намного удобнее!

    Yorumlar
  • 27/09/2019

    good produce

    Yorumlar
  • 13/06/2016

    Très confortable, mon préféré. Ne laisse pas passer la lumière au niveau de mon nez. Par contre je l'ai recu en violet et non en noir!!!!

    Yorumlar
  • 19/01/2020

    On the preview are solid black. when it arrived, it LEOPARD !!!!

    Yorumlar
  • 10/01/2021

    good product!

    Yorumlar
  • 13/01/2021

    كبيرة جدا

    Yorumlar
  • 08/10/2017

    Comfortable soft shell eye shade that isn't too restrictive. Adjustable head-strap held in place with Velcro fastener. Was able to get a close fit with the mask and even use with C-PAP machine mask in place. Was packaged well and arrived without any damage or wear and tear. Very pleased with purchase.

    Yorumlar
  • 16/07/2015

    It does a pretty good job blocking the light out. (A little bit sneaks around my nose.) It's softer than I expected, but holds it's shape well. My eyelashes just barely brush the fabric when I blink, but it doesn't bother me. I really like the velcro + elastic strap; that way if the elastic becomes loose, I just adjust the velcro, and it fits tight again. And when I wake up, it's still covering my eyes! The band feels a bit sharp on my ears, so I usually put the band on top of my ears instead of over them. Overall, I like it and would by it again.

    Yorumlar
  • 16/02/2016

    The item is cheap and soft, you can wash it in a machine at 40°C. The item in the picture with the lovely lady above is not what you'll get, instead, this item lacks the part covering the nose. Thus, if you do not live in Asia, odds are that light will leak under the mask around your nose.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY119.96
    • TRY162.83
    • TRY240.00
    • TRY42.79
    • TRY128.53
    • TRY128.53
    • TRY94.23
    • TRY257.15
    • TRY154.26
    • TRY171.40
    • TRY154.26
    • TRY137.11
    • TRY137.11
    • TRY85.66
    • TRY188.55
    • TRY102.81
    • TRY68.51
    • TRY77.08