Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.84 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (45) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(2)
    • 5 Yıldız(1)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-08 08:59:37

    Very fun and educational game, my daughter was crazy (four years old). Good value and durable. But it takes an adult to change cards, they don't get in or out easily !!! Πολύ διασκεδαστικο και επιμορφωτικό παιχνίδι, η κόρη μου ξετρελάθηκε (τεσσάρων χρονών). Καλή τιμή και με αντοχή στο χρόνο. Αλλά χρειάζεται ενήλικας για την αλλαγή των καρτών, δεν μπαίνουν

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-10 17:58:15

    smashed box and very low quality.. fun for the kids thou and you do get a lot for the very low Cost :)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-28 02:14:52

    nice product. fast delivery.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-20 05:47:31

    very impressive especially in a dark room. it glows and changes colours

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-16 01:55:56

    it is very good for kids but be careful with the drawing papers because it had torn very easy

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-22 09:40:16

    received within 15 days, but there were already some scratches on the surface when we opened the package. you also have to be careful when you clean the surface to avoid more scratches and be sure to use the included cloth. I bought 2 of them, but both some scratches already on surface.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-22 09:38:54

    received within 15 days, but there were already some scratches on the surface when we opened the package. you also have to be careful when you clean the surface to avoid more scratches and be sure to use the included cloth.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-21 13:33:35

    My goddaughter is thrilled !

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-23 03:45:12

    My kids love it. Too bad it’s not very easy to clean the screen. But overall, it's a good item for the price.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-21 12:02:27

    Fantastic. We spend hours with the kids and make drownings with this.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap