Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (33) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(33)
    • 5 Yıldız(32)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • Enoss
    HU
    19/12/2016

    Very nice mold. Got everything just as expected. Great item!.Highly recommended! Will buy from again.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2017

    nice for my Christmas delights

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2014

    Спасибо! отличная формочка, хорошее качество! Очень довольны!!!!!!!!!!!!!:) !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! очень довольны!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2015

    And another kitchenrelated gift for my daughter. This mold have been used a couple of times, easy to clean and seem to have good quality. The output result really looks nice, incredable... Shipped in a protective plastic bag.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2015

    Bought one for molding chocolate. I recieved it and am very happy with the apparent quality. I can see a lot of detail in the mold. I cant wait to use it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2014

    Easy to get out of the mould. Didn't expect such good detail. But have used several times with chocolate and comes out perfectly

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2014

    Creates very pretty little flowers with some nice detail. Easy to get flower out of the mould

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2016

    Very nice mold. Got everything just as expected. Love it!!! Great item!!!! Highly recommended! Will buy from again.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2016

    Echt heel mooi en gedetailleerd tot in de puntjes, goed en stevig materiaal Niet stug maar soepel. Goed schoon te houden

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2016

    I ordered many times here. I love this mold. It has beautiful shape. My client also likes this. thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99