Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (25) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(25)
    • 5 Yıldız(23)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/11/2019

    👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/08/2019

    perfect

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2021

    Great frame although the mounting points do not match the mounting points on the drone... So can only use two screws instead of all four.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/07/2021

    Nice product but please write in the description the camrea angle :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2019

    I got these 3d printed gopro mount for my drones and I am impressed. The fit is tight and snug so the gopro slipping out would be difficult. I like the quality of the mount, it is stiff and wouldn't bend or get soft. I bought two because I have two race quads so far. If I decide to build more quads I definitely would be getting more 3d printed mounts.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2019

    Bought this for my Skysatrs Star Lord (or Load) , found it merely by pure luck........so was happy at first. Once in my hands I was a bit disappointed at the non-professional quality, lots of little fibres everywhere. SO got rid of them. The TPU is very soft, which I actually blae for some jello in the flight footage. Overall OK, wish a V2 would be better though, still room to improve.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/10/2020

    don't need a photo! its a good holder for my orca by caddix dont even need a strap if i dont want? but I do use one. just a good product for a really good quad.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/07/2019

    Nice quality, fits good on the frame. Session fits in there pretty tight, so its hard to swap sd cards in the field, but less likely to get ejected during a crash.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/07/2019

    Well made and fits the RUNCAM 5

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2019

    looking good and good shipping thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.59
    • US$8.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$9.59
    • US$6.95
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$49.99