Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (775) İnceleme
  • (133) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(775)
    • 5 Yıldız(708)
    • 4 Yıldız(48)
    • 3 Yıldız(12)
    • 2 Yıldız(4)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/02/2021

    they will work while they are on in my case I purchased for my taranis as well, but they do not snap into place as I hoped.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2021

    Nice n sturdy 3d printed colour blue. To protect my transmitter gimbal rockers for my Flysky fs-i6. Thanks banggood. Also fast delivery. Thumbs up

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2021

    arrivato veloce 8gg purtroppo i fori per gli stick sono un po troppo grandi e se giro il controller cadono, ovviò non e niente preoccupante ma se le perdi al interno del zaino devi cercarle ogni volta

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2020

    Prodotto ben fatto, arrivato nei tempi stabiliti.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2020

    ok abbastanza robusti

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2020

    Прекрасно подошли на Тараньку. Теперь за стики спокоен.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2021

    Increíblemente rápido! Entrega en una semana a España

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2020

    Fits perfectly and keeps my gimbal safe.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2017

    Этот продукт не подойдет для пульта радиоупрапвления ДЕВО10! Внутренний диаметр 8,4мм. На www.banggood.com есть вариант на 8мм и 10 мм, но тоже не правильно. нужно 9мм! Стик имеет 9мм диаметр. Большая окружность на 2мм больше чем на пульте. This product is not suitable for the radio remote control unit DEVO10! The internal diameter is 8,4mm. On www.banggood.com there is an option for 8mm and 10mm, but it's also not right. Need 9mm! The stick has a 9mm diameter. A large circle is 2mm larger than on the console.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2017

    High quality 3D printed protection. Very smooth and rifined, for the price you can't go wrong! (delivery time to Italy with free shipping approximately 4 weeks, not bad) Stampa 3D di alta qualità. Perfettamente liscio e rifinito, visto il prezzo è un ottimo affare (tempo di spedizione in Italia con spedizione gratis quattro settimane circa)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY349.64
    • TRY102.77
    • TRY1,335.79
    • TRY62.25
    • TRY62.25
    • TRY88.97
    • TRY97.88
    • TRY88.97
    • TRY44.44
    • TRY186.93
    • TRY632.23
    • TRY1,656.40
    • TRY178.03
    • TRY169.12
    • TRY1,567.34
    • TRY480.83
    • TRY178.03
    • TRY160.22