Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (52) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(52)
    • 5 Yıldız(43)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/11/2020

    is okay, but is not bullet hole is more granet hole looks not really realistic

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2020

    Produto bom so que enviaram mercadoria trocada comprei A e C e enviaram uma que eu nem havia olhado para comprar infelizmente deveriam ter mais cuidado na expedição dos produtos. este olho ai nao foi pedido nao veio trocado.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2017

    folding stickers is not a good way to ship it, the first one I ordered was rolled with an other larger wallsticker, but still the product is still good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/07/2016

    Article commandé le 30 juin 2016 et reçu le 13 juillet 2016. L'imitation des trous de balles est bien imitée mais je trouve que les trous sont un peu trop grands, trous jusqu'à 3,5 cm de diamètre.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2016

    Very cute stickers! Certainly I'll paste them on the car! I think that I would be a little strange to watch, but some. It must be someone i like it like me!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2016

    Especially if your car has faded crappy paint as mine does. Bullet holes improve said crappy paint

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2016

    Αν έχεις κάποιες μικρογρατζουνιές στο αυτοκίνητο είναι μια πολύ καλή λύση.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2019

    ok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2018

    Looks like expected, but too early to say anything about quality. Will put on car tomorrow.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2018

    The item mentioned is very well set out and easy to affix to your vehicle and make the look realistic.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY264.69
    • TRY222.87
    • TRY125.30
    • TRY97.43
    • TRY167.12
    • TRY220.08
    • TRY320.44
    • TRY97.43
    • TRY222.87
    • TRY195.00
    • TRY208.93
    • TRY501.64
    • TRY97.43
    • TRY264.69
    • TRY82.10
    • TRY571.33
    • TRY264.69
    • TRY139.24