Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.82 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (261) İnceleme
  • (47) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(261)
    • 5 Yıldız(221)
    • 4 Yıldız(34)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/09/2020

    *While you’re reading this, I hope you found this message to be useful.* 3D Surround Soundbar 𝗔 𝗕𝗘𝗧𝗧𝗘𝗥 𝗰𝗵𝗼𝗶𝗰𝗲(𝘀) 𝗳𝗼𝗿 𝗔𝗟𝗟 𝗲𝘃𝗲𝗻 𝘁𝗵𝗼𝘂𝗴𝗵 𝗜'𝗺 𝗻𝗼𝘁 𝗮 expert. -In case you have LIMITED BUDGET but you are in the dilemma of choosing a rightful product for yourself.- *Price is FAIR for this item's quality. It's worth every single penny you pay. *This item arrived within a specified timeframe AND well packaged. At this moment, there is 𝗡𝗢 𝗦𝗜𝗚𝗡 𝗢𝗙 𝗗𝗘𝗙𝗘𝗖𝗧 𝗳𝗼𝗿 𝘁𝗵𝗶𝘀 𝗽𝗿𝗼𝗱𝘂𝗰𝘁.𝗚𝗼𝗼𝗱 𝗝𝗼𝗯! *Audio Quality: Expecting the output sound is Clear but no so crisp.[Because of Power of 6W] *Supported Connectivity: 3.5mm Audio Jack & Bluetooth Overall connection via Bluetooth from my laptop/smartphone was at good condition. *Cloth texture design, with breathing light.* It feels COOL for me! *This device ONLY has ONE Strip of wire consist of 3.5mm Audio Jack + USB 3.0 port for power supply * The CONS: *360° stereo surround sound* No so obvious (No a big deal) *USER Manual: all are in Mandarin, it is advisable to include English version as well.* OVERALL: I gave "4" stars out of 5.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2021

    Μια χαρά πολύ καλό! υπόσχεται να κάνει αυτό που λέει, από ήχο μην περιμένετε κάτι ιδιαίτερο αλλά είναι αρκετά δυνατός αν έχετε τρελές απαιτήσεις κοιτάξτε κάτι άλλο, εμένα πάντως με ικανοποιεί. Ευχαριστώ Banggood!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2020

    produto chegou até rápido, o que eu não gostei foi de como ele chegou. a caixa estava muito amassada e graças a Deus não danificou. mais eu curti a caixa e o som, só achei muito baixo quando se usa o som dela ligado no cabo P2. mais no bluetooth,o som é satisfatório.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2021

    caixa de som muuuuito boa, me surpreendi, vi muita gente aqui falando que o som e baixo, o som dela é até muito alto lembrando que é para uso para Pc. gostei muito super indico. demorou um pouco o envio do produto mais o momento não é bom ne

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/05/2021

    Pedido el 21 de marzo y recibido el 30 de abril; tardaron 40 días en llegar a Piura Perú, poca protección en el embalaje. Regular calidad de sonido y regular volumen; no destaca pero cumple por su precio.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2021

    Pedido el 7 de diciembre, enviado el 8 de diciembre y recibido el 12 de enero; 36 días en total me parece largo, una caja llegó aplastada. El producto es de buena calidad de construcción para su precio (24 dólares)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2020

    Produto entregue antes do prazo,como podem ver as fotos chegou em ótimas condições...foi o que realmente pedi,porém ainda não fiz o teste...mas só de olhar o produto acredito que irá satisfazer as minhas expectativas.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2021

    gostei do som para ouvir música,porém comprei para aumentar o volume da tv,não achei muito legal,mas a qualidade é boa,não veio bem embalado,nem um plástico bolha,ainda bem que não danificou

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2021

    excellent packaging. good sound but not very loud because it uses a usb cable for power, it should serve anyone who just wants to watch movies or series on a bedroom.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2020

    clear sound with a decent bass for its value. I recommend it.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY203.85
    • TRY509.76
    • TRY934.63
    • TRY900.64
    • TRY552.25
    • TRY934.63
    • TRY399.29
    • TRY1,096.08
    • TRY611.73
    • TRY280.33