Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (384) İnceleme
  • (40) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(384)
    • 5 Yıldız(372)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-01-23 15:56:53

    Very strong and good springs. Ends - not brushed - leveled but it is OK this way also. Description is accurate. I used them for hot bed on Wanhao i3 v2.1 and I had to put 5 mm longer screws - I did not check original length (15 mm). Hot bed does not wobble anymore. I am satisfied :)

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-01 16:03:38

    Thanx

    Yorumlar
  • fpros4
    ZA
    2019-11-11 00:51:05

    100%

    Yorumlar
  • gribes
    FR
    2016-04-02 04:28:16

    Ces ressorts sont très rigides et sont destinés pour des plateau assez épais comme ceux des machines comme Mbot Replicator, Wanaho, FF. Ils me serviront quand même pour une autre machine car ils ne se montent pas à ma I3 prusa Zonestar. The springs are very rigid and are designed for thick plate like machines like Mbot Replicator, Wanaho, FF. They still serve me for another machine because they do not mount my Prusa I3 Zonestar.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-05-20 06:07:58

    Quality springs for adjusting the heating bed for a 3d printer.

    Yorumlar
  • VinnyVG
    AU
    2017-05-08 22:58:10

    10pcs Spring For 3D Printer Extruder Heated Bed Ultimaker Makerbot. I have the Anet A8 and these are spares. better to have spares than wait for long delivery dates....

    Yorumlar
  • Johan
    PT
    2019-01-29 03:53:28

    I have been using these extruder springs as bed spring for over a year now and I never have to adjust the bed.

    Yorumlar
  • 6prop
    CA
    2018-02-20 19:12:52

    These springs are very rigid and exactly as I expected. They will work great for my 3D printer heated bed.

    Yorumlar
  • Gideon
    BR
    2019-04-02 10:49:06

    chegou em 22 dias bem rápido

    Yorumlar
  • Darwini
    ES
    2019-03-20 13:01:07

    Todo correcto.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY19.70
    • TRY96.56
    • TRY76.38
    • TRY118.04
    • TRY153.32
    • TRY19.38
    • TRY20.75
    • TRY30.20
    • TRY322.87
    • TRY274.02
    • TRY61.04
    • TRY285.32
    • TRY44.65
    • TRY80.66
    • TRY67.98
    • TRY131.28
    • TRY62.97
    • TRY65.96