Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (144) İnceleme
  • (33) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(144)
    • 5 Yıldız(125)
    • 4 Yıldız(17)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/07/2021

    The soap dispenser is very useful. Works perfectly and the sensor is pretty accurate. If you respect the 1 to 5 soapy to water quantity it generates a good foam. I use normal liquid soap and the quality of the foam is good. With one charge you can get 2-3 weeks of usage. Though the foaming dispenser head is heavy I haven't had a case in which the device was unstable. For the price paid you get a good product. After three months of use I can say it's a good cheap device. At least one a month you have to wash the device outside with a rag damped in water to keep it clean and white.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2020

    Если бы производитель снизил цену до уровня 10 баксов,продал бы больше. Упаковка не соответствует цене,качество пластика среднее.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2021

    Gyorsan megérkezett Csehországból. Már volt ilyen készülékem, de tönre ment, ezért rendeltem újat. Ez egy kicsit nagyobb tartályú, mint a régi. A csonagolás rendben volt, sértetlenül szállították ki.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2020

    סבוניה קטנה ונוחה, מתאימה לחדרי אמבטיה קטנים. נטענת עם חיבור usb ופועלת מצויין! מחיר טוב ומשלוח מהיר עד נקודת חלוקה קרוב לבית. מומלץ!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2021

    After four weeks to use I am can make this description: The product makes a rich soap bubbles, if you use a special soap, not dilution. The quantity who they are relised is quite good enough. The battery is until now good and resist. The plastic a little to cheap, and I am hope they don't older very quickly especially the reservoir. The product it is really good, so I bought another two :).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/03/2021

    After two weeks to use I am can make this description: The product makes a rich soap bubbles, if you use a special soap, not dilution. The quantity of soap who they are released is quite good enough. The battery is until now good and resist. The plastic a little to cheap, and I am hope they don't older very quickly especially the reservoir. I makes recommend.g

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/10/2020

    Das ist bereits der 2. Spender von der Sorte. Mit dem 1. sehr zufrieden und damit ich einfach direkt austauschen kann, wenn der eine mal leer ist, da hab ich mir direkt noch einen bestellt. Denn irgendwie ist der immer leer, wenn ich gerade mal keine Zeit habe. Und ich kann sagen, nie wieder ein nerviges Batterie Modell !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2020

    Még töltöm, nem próbáltam, de nagyon jónak tűnik. A Cseh raktárból rendeltem kicsit lassan érkezett meg, 2 hét... de nem vészes, gyorsabbra számítottam.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2021

    Velmi rychlé dodání, celková spokojenost, funguje jak má a krásný design. Very fast delivery, satisfied with the look and functioning. Recommended

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2021

    Good product, good price,but I'm very displeased with the delivery time. I ordered it with 7 day shipping and it took about 3 month to arrive. Meanwhile I talk with costumer service multiple Times but they didnt have a good response for me.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY486.31
    • TRY208.33
    • TRY373.33
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY251.75
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY217.10
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY225.79
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY199.65
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY286.49