Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (325) İnceleme
  • (46) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(325)
    • 5 Yıldız(307)
    • 4 Yıldız(16)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/01/2022

    Dobre obcinaczki w komplecie 3 sztuki ale jedna nie do końca tnie, ale mimo to dobre wykonanie Polecam.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2021

    bin sehr zufrieden 👍👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2021

    good electrical side cutters for light duty accurate work

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2021

    Great product, I recommend!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2019

    Cannot recommend these, as they have a very _slight_ overbite to the jaws. They don't perfectly line up, and can sometimes not cut/snip very small and delicate wires very cleanly. I previously had another set of snips (wasn't Daniu) which were great, and worked for several years, but then just broke on me one day while using. So I bought three of these, and hoping I would get at least one which is really good quality - but they all have roughly the same. Some are acceptable, but I will probably avoid Daniu tools next time.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2020

    Better than your mom's scissors. I've went through several types of wire cutters, even the name brand. But for the price of a set of three for around 8 dollars is truly a good deal. I don't know how long they will last but at this price is still cheaper than anywhere else. I do like the oversized molded handle grips, they seem to be firmly attached. Made for 1mm copper wire. I'll have to remember that. But fine for leaded components.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2020

    I bought a pair of these several months ago and liked the so much I purchased this 3 pack. Great cutters, super sharp, great price!!!....... Recommended!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2021

    Na slabé drátky jsou perfektní,bál bych se štípat silnější. Jsou tak ostré. že přeštípnou papír.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2021

    Общее впечатление о товаре нормальное, но при заказе этого товара год назад его качество было несколько лучше.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2021

    I am satisfied with the purchase of this Products, good quality...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$46.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$28.55
    • US$39.00
    • US$69.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$39.99