Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.98 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (44) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(44)
    • 5 Yıldız(43)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/01/2021

    muy onito

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2020

    Received these items in a reasonable time (Covid 19). Good value considering they gave me a few extras. Have not used them yet but all appears ok. Overall, very happy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2021

    muy buen productor me llego tiempo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2021

    Works great 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2020

    very good value and a great price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2020

    o produto chegou como esperava eu recomendamos o vendedor o atendimento nota 10 muito obrigado....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2019

    produto com um bom preço e de boa qualidade como sempre a banggood e top

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2021

    The delivery took a couple of weeks and the items arrived in good order with all the wires with the correct plugs and led lights and a battery charger. So far I have tested the transmitter with my other wpl c25-1 truck and it works well. I did not test the charger, nor the receiver with servo or motor yet, I am waiting on wpl-c25 kit, but i believe it will be fine, however, I will report back if there is a problem. Thank you very much BANGGOOD !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2020

    Used it on my JJRC Q65 fits perfectly one thing to keep in mind dont use any old wiring from the Q65 since the polarity is flipped and the board will pop other wise it is a full kit with front lights

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2021

    Prefect works with my rtr with 130 motor. C24 drives nice and quick and way more power and run time with a lithium battery pack(bought elsewhere). Mad my kids rtr way more fun and capable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY296.01
    • TRY104.42
    • TRY18.72
    • TRY78.29
    • TRY95.71
    • TRY60.87
    • TRY69.58
    • TRY200.21
    • TRY182.80
    • TRY69.58
    • TRY113.13
    • TRY339.55
    • TRY104.42
    • TRY78.29
    • TRY304.72
    • TRY71.32
    • TRY274.24
    • TRY60.87