Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (2974) İnceleme
  • (590) Görüntü
  • (4) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(2974)
    • 5 Yıldız(2837)
    • 4 Yıldız(106)
    • 3 Yıldız(22)
    • 2 Yıldız(5)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/08/2020

    The set is worth the money, the applications are unlimited, the autonomy is great (6 months and I have not changed the battery). If you find it on offer, the value of the set grows !!!! Το σετ αξίζει τα χρήματα τά του, οι εφαρμογές απεριόριστες, η αυτονομία μεγάλη (6 μήνες και δεν έχω αλλάξει μπαταρία). Αν το βρείτε σε προσφορά η αξία του σετ μεγαλώνει!!!!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2021

    Excellent set of thermometer-hygrometer. This is the third set I get. Very good battery life and endless applications in the smart home !!!! Unbelievable price !!!!! Εξαιρετικό σετ από θερμόμετρο- υγρασιόμετρο. Είναι το τρίτο σετ που προμηθεύομαι. Πολύ καλή διάρκεια μπαταρίας και άπειρες εφαρμογές στο έξυπνο σπίτι!!!! Τιμή απίστευτη!!!!!

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2020

    The order arrived on time. The product came exactly as ordered. Good quality. Comes with a 1 meter cable. Detection on the Mi Home App can fail the first few attempts, but then it detects. The temperature and humidity synchronization time of the sensor can be fast or sometimes take a little longer. Works with Xiaomi Multimode ZigBee 3.0 WIFI Bluetooth Mesh HomeKit Smart Home Gateway.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2020

    Ordered devices with CR2032 batteries included. Pulled battery protection tab and added them to Xiaomi Home app on EU server. Compared to first Mi Temperature and Humidity monitor from Qingping these are: - smaller in all dimensions and displayed digits - better LCD contrast and viewing angle - smaller battery CR2032 vs AAA - no BT pairing button - encrypted BT broadcast messages every 10 minutes - sensor readings values differ somewhat - mounts directly to wall with included doubleside tape - maybe to firmly when comes time to change battery

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2021

    Perfect! POSITIVE+++++ Delivery was fast, courier brought! Products are good, beautiful, they didn't want to connect me to the Huawei p20 Pro, I'll fix that later. But my partner was able to successfully pair Bluetooth with the Samsung A71. Overall, I am satisfied, I recommend the seller to everyone!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2020

    Great small sensor. You can place them nearly anywhere. I keep one in my bag, so this like my local weather station that I can check any time from my phone. Of course the first thing was to check what is inside :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2020

    The set is worth the money he asks for. Too many applications in a smart home. Long battery life (8 months without change). The small size makes them fit everywhere but also a little illegible. Το σετ αξίζει τα χρήματα που ζητά. Πάρα πολλές οι εφαρμογές σε ένα έξυπνο σπίτι. Η διάρκεια των μπαταριών μεγάλη ( 8 μήνες χωρίς αλλαγή). Το μικρό μέγεθος τα κάνει να χωράνε παντού αλλά και λίγο δυσανάγνωστα.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2021

    Muito melhor do que eu pensava, vou comprar mais. Acompanha a pilha e etiqueta dupla-face para fixação. A temperatura e umidade podem ser monitoradas no display ou acompanhadas pelo aplicativo do celular. Possui histórico de temperatura e umidade de hora em hora. o único contra é o contraste do display que fica difícil de ver se o local foi muito pouco iluminado.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2020

    Хорошие датчики температуры и влажности. Миниатюрные и удобные в использовании.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2020

    it is working good 3 days now ...i have allready open and check 3 of 6 ...the precision seems that is right ...i have an other thermometer and they dont have more than 0.3 difference in Celcius after five minutes in close positions...it arrived the next week (10days to Greece very Fast from CN i was surprised)!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$39.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$11.69
    • US$32.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$8.63
    • US$4.89
    • US$51.99