Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (2274) İnceleme
  • (482) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(2274)
    • 5 Yıldız(2163)
    • 4 Yıldız(88)
    • 3 Yıldız(19)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/08/2021

    Excellent set of thermometer-hygrometer. This is the third set I get. Very good battery life and endless applications in the smart home !!!! Unbelievable price !!!!! Εξαιρετικό σετ από θερμόμετρο- υγρασιόμετρο. Είναι το τρίτο σετ που προμηθεύομαι. Πολύ καλή διάρκεια μπαταρίας και άπειρες εφαρμογές στο έξυπνο σπίτι!!!! Τιμή απίστευτη!!!!!

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2020

    The order arrived on time. The product came exactly as ordered. Good quality. Comes with a 1 meter cable. Detection on the Mi Home App can fail the first few attempts, but then it detects. The temperature and humidity synchronization time of the sensor can be fast or sometimes take a little longer. Works with Xiaomi Multimode ZigBee 3.0 WIFI Bluetooth Mesh HomeKit Smart Home Gateway.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2021

    Perfect! POSITIVE+++++ Delivery was fast, courier brought! Products are good, beautiful, they didn't want to connect me to the Huawei p20 Pro, I'll fix that later. But my partner was able to successfully pair Bluetooth with the Samsung A71. Overall, I am satisfied, I recommend the seller to everyone!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2020

    Ordered devices with CR2032 batteries included. Pulled battery protection tab and added them to Xiaomi Home app on EU server. Compared to first Mi Temperature and Humidity monitor from Qingping these are: - smaller in all dimensions and displayed digits - better LCD contrast and viewing angle - smaller battery CR2032 vs AAA - no BT pairing button - encrypted BT broadcast messages every 10 minutes - sensor readings values differ somewhat - mounts directly to wall with included doubleside tape - maybe to firmly when comes time to change battery

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2021

    Muito melhor do que eu pensava, vou comprar mais. Acompanha a pilha e etiqueta dupla-face para fixação. A temperatura e umidade podem ser monitoradas no display ou acompanhadas pelo aplicativo do celular. Possui histórico de temperatura e umidade de hora em hora. o único contra é o contraste do display que fica difícil de ver se o local foi muito pouco iluminado.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2021

    Hab das Angebot mal wieder genutzt um den Bestand aufzufüllen. Nicht weil die Teile etwa kaputt gingen, nein wenn die Batterie leer ist, dann ist es einfacher einen neuen zu platzieren und dann den anderen in Ruhe neu zu Bestücken und ein Ersatz Klebepad anzubringen. Für die nützlichen kleinen Thermometer empfehle ich ein Gerät mit Bluetooth Hub Funktion. Mit dem kleinen Smarthub funktioniert das Bluetooth Mesh einfach perfekt. Die mitgelieferten Batterien halten so etwa 8-12 Monate, je nach Platzierung. Es sind CR2032.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2021

    Fast shipping, as always. As a big fan of Xiaomi products, this one also tells precise story of how good everything is and how accurate is. Very quality item and minimalistic design. Connected via Bluetooth to Xiaomi Home app and everything is working just fine. It can also work without bluetooth, completely independently. All in all, strong and warm recommendation for the item and for seller in general!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2021

    Qualidade Xiaomi! Muito bom produto. Material de boa qualidade e parece ser preciso em um primeiro momento de uso. Bem pequeno, tem uns 4 cm apenas. Veio bem embalado e sem nenhum dano a embalagem e a integridade do produto. Na caixa vem um manual em chinês e uma dupla face para você prende-lo na parece. O aplicativo é fácil de usar e de conectar com seu termômetro. O único problema que vejo é ele ser bluetooth e não wi-fi, mas isso ja era sabido antes da compra!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2020

    it is working good 3 days now ...i have allready open and check 3 of 6 ...the precision seems that is right ...i have an other thermometer and they dont have more than 0.3 difference in Celcius after five minutes in close positions...it arrived the next week (10days to Greece very Fast from CN i was surprised)!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/10/2021

    Great but not that useful. No idea on accuracy, the Bluetooth connection is good but makes it quite limited for remote access. it logs temp and humidity daily and weekly without having to be connected, nice for qualitative supervision of a lab for example, but if you need wifi, your need a quite expensive hub. it's supposed to work with Alexa but it can't connect to it even within Bluetooth range. maybe it requires the hub. also worth mentioning, it gives with the battery, CR2032. Summarizing, for the price paid (~4 usd each), totally worth it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY242.51
    • TRY96.95
    • TRY193.99
    • TRY436.60
    • TRY116.35
    • TRY54.25
    • TRY329.85
    • TRY339.55
    • TRY485.12
    • TRY174.58
    • TRY96.95
    • TRY126.06
    • TRY135.76
    • TRY300.74
    • TRY232.81
    • TRY155.17
    • TRY77.54
    • TRY174.58