Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (33) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(33)
    • 5 Yıldız(33)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/04/2021

    Τέλειες συνδέθηκαν αμέσως με την εφαρμογή της yeelight.Λιγοτερο φωτεινές από το προηγούμενο μοντέλο αλλά πιο οικονομικές σε κατανάλωση. Αξιόπιστες και σύνδεση σε mainland China.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2020

    Vše v pořádku

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2021

    Top quality smart RGBW lamps from Xiaomi , very bright! Works with Alexa, google home ,xiaomi home with no issues.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2020

    comes in good condition for CN to Israel. I paid the extra money to get it in 15-20 days and got it after 25 days. also when I tried to see where is my package by tracking it with the code to track my package got me error(when I tried to see where is the package in). I sent mail to banggood and got no answered. beside of that, love the yeelight bubbles working perfect! if you have the time to wait for a package buy the normal delivery cause it’s seems to be the same time to wait, but worth it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2020

    Produto excelente. chegou muito rápido. Entregue em 3 semanas. Estou satisfeito com o produto e o serviço do Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2020

    great seller, fast shipping. bulbs are good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/08/2021

    app works well with the lights and good value for money considering some other bulbs on the market! great colour ranges and integration with smart speakers was easy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2021

    Wonderful light bulbs. Easy installation with the Yeelight application. I highly recommend them.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/06/2021

    super great working

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2021

    nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY156.02
    • TRY128.41
    • TRY595.12
    • TRY185.30
    • TRY136.51
    • TRY263.36
    • TRY292.63
    • TRY195.06
    • TRY213.50
    • TRY164.71
    • TRY156.02
    • TRY175.54
    • TRY731.73
    • TRY104.31
    • TRY135.44
    • TRY125.68
    • TRY243.84
    • TRY312.15