Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (89) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(89)
    • 5 Yıldız(87)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/12/2020

    I recently bought a few Arduino modules from Banggood. I am very pleased!! NRF operates more than 1.5 km. in a straight line. Arduino nano is perfect. I can buy them in my country too, but they will be 3 times more expensive and of the same quality! For my projects this is the online store. RECOMMENDED!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2018

    You have to use the standard caution because you are working with a certain amount of radio frequency i.e. short wires, bypass capacitors, good power supply. The result is a fantastic toy to make data transmission over a long distance.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2016

    After I received them (3 modules), they did not work at all. I found from many web that they should put a capacitor ( VCC(3V) to GND) to filter power source. After some modification, They worked well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/12/2016

    good soldering, will use it for remote control for my rc boat project. Already tested two of them on small distance, and they work just fine, will test on a bigger distance later

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/08/2018

    very useful stuff

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/04/2017

    I will use it for RC car

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2021

    Works fine. I didn't test what is the maximum distance I could reach. I did a first project using the basic NRF24L01 module (the one without external antenna), but I lost sometimes the signal due to the distance and obstacles. Then I replaced the basic module with this one and everything started to work perfectly. the signalis much better.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2021

    All working

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/06/2021

    Hyvä

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2021

    They arrived. I hope that they will be good for more than a km. :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY77.20
    • TRY68.61
    • TRY34.26
    • TRY77.20
    • TRY120.14
    • TRY60.03
    • TRY128.72
    • TRY94.37
    • TRY27.74
    • TRY145.90
    • TRY34.26
    • TRY85.79
    • TRY43.88
    • TRY68.61
    • TRY68.61
    • TRY68.61
    • TRY137.31
    • TRY163.07