Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (27) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(27)
    • 5 Yıldız(21)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/07/2017

    I received these kits yesterday and had to start soldering one of the kits to see it in action. After a few hours of work, attached a power supply and got it working. The other kits I can use on more ambitious projects, particularly marrying them up with an Arduino board + sensors. Thank you Banggood for making electronics accessible to everyone across the world!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2019

    ottimo kit. Facile da montare anche per chi ha poca esperienza. Sarebbe bene allegare istruzioni sul montaggio di alcuni componenti (resistenze e led)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2018

    BUEN PRODUCTO EN RELACION A CALIDAD Y PRECIO, SOLO UN DETALLE QUE NO TRAE DIAGRAMA

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2017

    Bought 3 kits. This is the worst assembly I've ever done. There is no documentation. At first I used it: http://img.banggood.com/file/products/2015091422364216-Music%20box%20specifications.doc Poor quality of integrated sockets (found 2 without 1 pin). It's complicated to fix the small plate vertically. I found it more convenient to mount first the vertical plate (containing the integrated 9561). Dei 3 montaggi eseguiti ne ho trovato uno con un problema. When S3 is set to 1 (digit C), the digit D is forced to 1 independently of the position of the S4 switch. So the combinations C = 1 and D = 0 always get 11. Of the 16 possible sounds I can hear only 12. There are no shorts, I've studied the operating logic (photo 5), after hours of work I gave up. It will be time to take it back in hand. For a matter of pride!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/07/2017

    Easy to build, thanks to many videos on YT. (By the way some of the videos are wrong :-) - morons). I bought 2 pcs. Build by different persons - both working from first try! The children put them in some DIY boxes with switches to cut the battery. Then went with the bycicles and full sound of "police sirene" and "ambulance sirene". I think they have fun with those kits.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2020

    This is a great set of diy kits, the most difficult for me so far. I made one and keep the other two for later when the evenings are long. The product when finished is of good quality and the sound is good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2018

    Les 3 kits semblent complets, l'assemblage est très facile, seul le petit module à souder demande un peu plus d'attention. Pour l'instant, je n'ai monté qu'un seul kit qui ne fonctionne pas. Je dois m'assurer que je n'ai pas commis d'erreur.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2018

    these are nice little kits to build. I have learned that on this inexpensive kits to buy at east two, so if you make a mistake you can learn from it and have one that works. The chip on a stick is a little tricky on how to install and solder.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2019

    Mercadoria recebida em perfeitas condições de embalagem e conservação. Ainda não testado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/04/2019

    BOUGHT FROM EU WAREHOUSE, CAME WITHIN A WEEK. NEAT P.C. BOARD, COMPONENTS ALL PRESENT AND EASY TO CONSTRUCT.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$2.99
    • US$5.49
    • US$6.49
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.49
    • US$7.99
    • US$3.49
    • US$4.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$4.29
    • US$3.49
    • US$27.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$4.60
    • US$27.99