Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (333) İnceleme
  • (39) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(333)
    • 5 Yıldız(319)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/05/2017

    ventiladores pequeños y compactos, no tienen una gran potencia, lo justo para refrigerar una zona concreta. Por si se lo preguntan solo funcionan en un sentido, aspirar aire por el circulo grande y expulsarlo por el cuadrado pequeño

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/10/2018

    O produto é muito bom e altamente recomendável, inclusive já estou utilizando em minha impressora e estou obtendo resultados bons.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/07/2018

    very nice radial fan for my 3d printer quite and powerful works as expected no connector cca. 15 CM wire.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2018

    Item as described and very good price. Shipped in good time and arrived in good condition. Thanks Bang Good!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2017

    Great. used it for the hotend. With the help of a 3D printed piece at thingiverse called mistral I get great air flow in order to get great 3D prints.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2020

    llego en buen estado y antes de lo esperado!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2018

    tem bom resfriamento ideal para receptor etc é muito barato vale apena,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2018

    I have been using this to cool the hot end of my Tevo Tarantula and so far it has been holding up pretty well, as I do a fair amount of printing. Running like a work horse. When it does decide to stop running, I have two more to fall back on.. Thanks Banggood....Recommended

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2017

    vendedor muito atencioso. nao havia informação de rastreamento atualizado a transportadora não sabia dizer onde estava a encomenda e o vendedor enviou novamente os itens

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2017

    3 bons petits ventilateurs en 12v. Idéal pour projets DIY, imprimante 3D.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY97.48
    • TRY156.02
    • TRY71.82
    • TRY2,527.23
    • TRY64.11
    • TRY68.21
    • TRY77.96
    • TRY97.48
    • TRY87.72
    • TRY58.45
    • TRY68.21
    • TRY2,722.38
    • TRY321.90
    • TRY4,683.57
    • TRY20.39
    • TRY3,122.35
    • TRY4,098.11
    • TRY77.96