Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.87 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (163) İnceleme
  • (31) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(163)
    • 5 Yıldız(151)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/11/2020

    Fast shipping and delivery at expected time. Although packaging was poor (no bubble plastic wrap) the products arrived OK. This is a very good dual USB mobile power bank board to create a DIY power bank to use with a set of 18650 Batteries or any old 3.7 Volts mobile battery. I created 2 DIY power banks using these different battery options (see photos). I made some measurements using a MADISTEK USB doctor module and results are excellent. At OUT mode the board can provide up to 2.0 Ams but also ... a great thing to point out is that it is also a fast charning module as when operates at IN mode it can also charge the battery pack with up 2 Amps current. A really great USB mobile power bank charging board and the 3 pcs pack is a great proce deal ! Really satisfied ! I will buy more !!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2020

    Llego muy rápido a Chile, ahora a probarlo para reparar un banco de baterías que se había descompuesto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • GeoVIP5
    GR
    26/08/2020

    nice product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2017

    Very satisfied with the performance. true 2A output, and 2A input too! so charging back the powerbank is very fast! and this module allows 18650 to discharge till 3V and shows 0%, and can go below 3V too. this is good because some other module cut off at 3.7V so not fully utilize the battery capacity. attached my 3d printed case you can find in thingiverse. need to modify make it wider. also be careful not to apply 5V at the battery side, module becomes crazy. Max 4.2.V only

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2019

    Good price! I put power to the module and it lights up and gives me the percentage based on 4.2 volts which works great just haven't had a chance to build one out yet but will update my review at that point.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2018

    I bought 3 of these little power bank boards and 3d printed cases for them using stl files found on thing universe, The boards look good quality and work as they should, I used a pair of 18650 cells reclaimed from an old lap top battery, Assembly was easy and straight forward, they make a great little project for anyone wanting a powerbank

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/09/2019

    sehr gut!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/04/2019

    great product good for DIY use good quality material but shipping took more than 1 month and 6 days and i was uninterested in the product anymore request the seller to change the shipping method (never buy from sellers shipping with alljoy shipments)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2018

    Took for compact homemade powerbank. Used chips: LDR5409-ss, LP3005 and CMOS keys. For my day I am completely satisfied with the order! P.S. The battery holder is shown to compare dimensions, it is not included in the package.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/10/2017

    Ainda não montei meu powerbox mas já notei que o circuito é muito bem montado, robusto e fácil uso, recomendo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY110.38
    • TRY220.85
    • TRY59.40
    • TRY50.90
    • TRY59.40
    • TRY84.89
    • TRY67.89
    • TRY67.89
    • TRY67.89
    • TRY246.34
    • TRY144.37
    • TRY288.83
    • TRY67.89
    • TRY135.87
    • TRY314.32
    • TRY67.89
    • TRY33.90
    • TRY254.84