Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (465) İnceleme
  • (54) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(465)
    • 5 Yıldız(448)
    • 4 Yıldız(14)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/05/2021

    Produto de qualidade excelente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2021

    تم الوصول بحالة جيدة وفي الوقت

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/04/2021

    Very good product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/09/2018

    I ordered these for a parking lot problem for a company, let's hope I need some more. For now, they'rrrrrrre grrreat! Everyone works fine, no problems. Heaps of tutorials online as well. Read the data sheet too, they are really simple, hook one up to a 555.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2017

    Good quality, well built product but the pins make it difficult depending on the design. I tried to take the pins but the PCB is not very good, it broke a trail. A little fragile.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2016

    Good choice for makers. Works as described and popular sensor among DIY projects. Can detect objects in a range of 5-30 cm. Easy to use and with good quality for price. Only flaw, some soldering is done manually and you can see some dirt on the circuits

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2016

    Un sensor de calidad media-baja, a un buen precio, sin duda es lo que buscas si tu proyecto no requiere una gran precisión y no te importa demasiado el error. Facil implementacion ya sea creando tu mismo la funcion o usando una de las librerias disponibles para calcular la distancia. El rango en el que es capaz de medir es menor al indicado en el producto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2016

    I like this sensor alot. Very cool im combination with some status leds or a display. Next experiment will be with a wlan board like the Nodemcu, to experiment readings and storing values on a local webserver or transmitting via wifi. Can't wait to start experimenting.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2017

    Elemento di un progetto di automazione ho scelto questo di acquistare questo prodotto per il costo. Il modulo risulta ben fatto e comunque in linea con altri prodotti asiatici della stessa manifattura. La vetronite è lo stampato sono ben realizzati e le saldature sono in linea con quanto aspettato Prodotto consigliato

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2017

    Good sensors, work with Arduino using NewPing library: https://github.com/slaxtrack/HC-SR04lib http://playground.arduino.cc/Code/NewPing // Годные датчики, работают с Ардуино с использованием библиотеки NewPing: https://github.com/slaxtrack/HC-SR04lib http://playground.arduino.cc/Code/NewPing

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY36.56
    • TRY134.36
    • TRY52.69
    • TRY146.59
    • TRY109.91
    • TRY122.26
    • TRY244.40
    • TRY48.78
    • TRY103.80
    • TRY85.46
    • TRY73.23
    • TRY611.17
    • TRY195.49
    • TRY97.69
    • TRY109.91
    • TRY158.81
    • TRY134.36
    • TRY73.23