Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (22) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(22)
    • 5 Yıldız(22)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/04/2018

    I love Wemos D1 mini for it's cheap and has plenty of pre-made shields. If the sensor you want have no existing shield, then these protoboards are there to let you build your own shield with very few soldering needed. This one allows you to plug for exemple two relay shields on one ESP. You just have to take care of not pluging the d1 of one of the two relay, and route it to another digital input (d2 in my case)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/12/2018

    avec ce kit je vais pouvoir étendre mes capteurs. je l'utilise avec wemos D1 mini > flashé en espeasy un relais wemos D1 mini un capteur temp Ideal pour station méteo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2020

    Leerplatinen, ordentlich verarbeitet

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2019

    The triple base is a great start for a project so that it doesn't turn into a towering monster! See my video here: https://youtu.be/TKN9WmunCQU

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2018

    It looks very useful!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2021

    Excellent store, very good quality products. Works totally fine. Safety packing and very quickly shipping. Perfect

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2021

    ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2021

    Super Triple Base.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2018

    Fast delivery - 16days Netherlands. Packaging 5/5 (Anti-Static bags) Overall whole packaging 4/5 No Testing yet

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2020

    Több d1 mini dologgal együtt rendeltem, sikeresen megérkezett.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY134.36
    • TRY122.14
    • TRY232.17
    • TRY73.23
    • TRY97.69
    • TRY85.46
    • TRY61.01
    • TRY122.14
    • TRY158.81
    • TRY36.56
    • TRY73.23
    • TRY51.23
    • TRY24.33
    • TRY73.23
    • TRY73.23
    • TRY42.67
    • TRY61.01
    • TRY440.01