Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (172) İnceleme
  • (23) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(172)
    • 5 Yıldız(168)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/04/2021

    Top quality fast shipping

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • SVMVIP3
    RU
    15/01/2020

    Упаковка – конверт. Шнур длиной всего 85 мм, внешне без повреждений. Продавца и товар рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2018

    ich benutze diese stecker um meine Rc Boote mit Wasserdichten Voltmetern auszustatten. Funktioniert einfach perfekt und spart einem das ständige öffnen der Boote. THX Bangood nice regards

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2017

    Quality composant, well assembled, good silicone flexible wires. I used it to connecrt a low battery alarm to my Bugs 3. Preventing overdischarge and damage to the 3S lipo battery, when i fly it in this configuration.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/07/2018

    very very useful plug adapter for the balance plug of your lipo and you still can use a lipo checker. I used this plug for my project with the waterproof digital Voltmeter and it works perfect. THX Bangood nice regards

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2017

    Very helpul to connect a 3s battery to my gimbal, it could be chaper, but gets the job done

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2018

    ho comprato questo adattatore per alimentare una trasmittente video dalla presa di bilanciamento 3S di una lipo. semplice e funzionale. sembra ben fatta. arrivata prima del previsto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • BF1VIP4
    FR
    25/01/2018

    Permet de brancher le 12V de la prise équilibrage Lipo pour alimenter un Emetteur video par exemple

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2019

    muito bom

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2018

    Konečně koncovka na FPV létání

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY84.34
    • TRY46.81
    • TRY93.72
    • TRY103.10
    • TRY84.34
    • TRY84.34
    • TRY84.34
    • TRY93.72
    • TRY121.87
    • TRY84.34
    • TRY65.58
    • TRY74.96
    • TRY37.43
    • TRY103.10
    • TRY73.18
    • TRY65.58
    • TRY112.48
    • TRY1,078.78