Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (17) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(17)
    • 5 Yıldız(14)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/04/2022

    OK.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2016

    Does what it's supposed to do. I removed a star because a friend of mine fried his tester by measuring a QuickCharge 2.0 device. It's supposed to handle up to 3A.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2017

    unfortunate I don't know how to start the amps measurement.... when you plug and check it show you on the ampers off and I don't know how to turn on...

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/07/2017

    Dispositivo simples para monitorizar a carga do telemovel, permitindo 2 tipos de entradas (USB e mini USB), e dando a tensão e corrente de carga, assim como informação adicional sobre a carga da bateria

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/11/2019

    I bought 5 pieces 2 are not working. One have a defect on the lcd but its working. The other one looks good but no output power

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2017

    didn't see it is purely for charging matters. If consumption low, switches off. Not what i wantd.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2020

    Sehr praktisch danke Banggood !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2020

    Tutto ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2020

    Super USB-Tester,danke Banggood !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2019

    A little bit complited to use it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$22.04
    • US$22.04
    • US$12.99