Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (230) İnceleme
  • (28) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(230)
    • 5 Yıldız(215)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Roy
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-20 10:15:09

    A good little kit which I enjoyed making and a well worthwhile project. Due to lack of detailed instructions,not for the absolute beginner, and I feel that a couple of underside pictures (as attached) would have been helpful.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-27 07:52:38

    Fun to build with my son. We build it in about one hour, and we have also prepared some customs tracks, printing them on some A4 papers.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-06 12:05:34

    It came badly packed, no protection, just the usual plastic bag and all the components thrown in the same bag, but it looks like it has worked out fine this time, from what I can see. Haven't counted the parts yet.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-24 15:35:37

    Noch nicht zusammen gebaut. Da das Paket nicht gleifert wurd, wurde umgehen Ersatz geschickt. 5 Sterne wegen hervoragendem Support!.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-19 17:24:33

    Really fun kit. Enjoyed the built. Not for beginners, but the pictures really helped completing this project. Fun to watch go around and around and around. Kinda amazing that it doesn't loose track. Setting the pots is also easy to achieve.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-30 10:26:13

    5*

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-30 01:21:20

    Ya lo tengo. Ahora a montarlo. :-)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-15 11:39:48

    looks good

    Yorumlar (1)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 29  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap