Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (48) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(48)
    • 5 Yıldız(44)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/02/2016

    Build quality is good and it almost match the 3W/6V specification at ideal conditions. I have ordered 5pcs for some robotic project and they come well packaged in bubble wrap and quite fast. If you cut track on the back side you can re-solder the cell in different way to double the current sacrificing the voltage (see picture)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2021

    small size, good power

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2016

    The panel comes bare, so you probably need to solder on cables yourself, but if you need one of these, you want to wire up more in series or parallel with a diode at the end. The quality is excellent, and consistent in all the 8 solarpanels I bought. Delivery was fast, surprisingly fast, considering it was sent from China to Norway. I think it took just over a week.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/07/2015

    I bought these cells twice for a total of 6 elements. They are very valuable monocrystalline cells, especially compared to similar, same dimension, policrystalline (145x145mm) banggood 12v 250mA cells. They could erogate 6~6.5V and up to ~400mA short-circuit current in full sun, so the real power is about 2~2.4W, but I really appreciate them anyway!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2015

    панель пришла целой и за короткий срок. брал для самоделки. остался доволен. сделано хорошо.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/07/2020

    items tested with a multimeter, putting out around 5.7 volts in cloudy overcast British weather, no doubts what so ever that they will perform even better in direct sunlight. should work well as part of self powered bird cam project. Note positive and negative not marked, but multimeter soon shows polarity.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/02/2017

    Received the panels quickly and they worked well. However, in order to trickle charge a 6V lead acid battery, you need about 6.75V. This panel only puts out that voltage when there is full sun directly on it. It doesn't generate enough voltage to charge with cloudy skies. If it doesn't keep the battery up, I'll have to add another panel. My application is charging the battery for an automatic fish feeder.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2016

    The solar cell is of solid construction and quality. I wasn't able to get the full specified power out of it but I only tested in the afternoon, when the sun has not the maximum radiation intensity. Only negative point so far was a sticky film on the surface after removing the protective foil. I could remove it with cleaning benzine. (Thats minus one star)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2015

    I live in tropical country, Indonesia. this is good product, in my test in sunny day it can achieve output 6.6 Volt and 0.22 Amp with only one solar cell. so the power is enough to run single small motor 2.5 cm dia. maybe if the two solar cell is arranged parallel its enough to charge the Li-Ion battery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2015

    i use 2 of them in series for 12v and with that i cant charge a battery and with that i charge my phone it putting out more then 550ma when its really sunny and when i have an overcast day its like 150ma and thats still great. i orderd 4 more lets see how far it can go.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY232.17
    • TRY572.17
    • TRY232.17
    • TRY1,222.47
    • TRY244.27
    • TRY219.94
    • TRY329.98
    • TRY175.08
    • TRY427.78
    • TRY158.81
    • TRY61.01
    • TRY24.33
    • TRY488.91
    • TRY488.91
    • TRY48.78
    • TRY171.04
    • TRY391.11
    • TRY146.59