Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.76 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (33) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(33)
    • 5 Yıldız(27)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-12-09 07:31:18

    Good product. Thanks

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-07 15:22:30

    buen ptoducto.

    Yorumlar
  • KSP2010
    CH
    2016-04-24 16:44:50

    Really a nice little product for the price! Cannot really fault it, light output is surprisingly bright and the pattern is easily visible - although I cannot see how to get it to produce the different patterns in the product listing, it seems to have only 1 pattern. Only thing missing really is the possibility to slow down the rotation speed, as it rotates quite fast.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2015-12-31 04:03:29

    По началу я купил 5WRGB кристалл Magik Ball себе и друзьям, потом нам захотелось попробовать другого исполнения и я заказал эту световую игрушку. вращение световых пучков у 3 Вт быстрей и прозрачный колпачок тут вращается. на звук реагирует тоже быстро и переключается в такт музыки

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-05-13 19:54:55

    Nice 3W RGB stage light lamp cristal LED Rotating Disco activated lamp. SKU090609. i like this lamp very much. i like the colors and that it's voice activted. Good value for money 100% RECOMMENDED

    Yorumlar
  • McRis
    GR
    2018-02-03 05:27:42

    It's a good stage light for the price, but the description is totaly false! There is no Voice Activated function. The light keep rotating and lights with the same way even there is no sound or there is loud sound. Correct the description!

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-09-12 11:08:57

    es malo no reacciona al sonido y no trae control remoto como informa la caja... de lo contrario la información en la página de lo que se vende es escasa o mala

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2015-11-16 05:11:56

    Product of reasonable/expected quality. These got the seal of approval by my daughter and it made her recent party go well. The tripod is a bit flimsy and the cable a bit short but knowing this, it is still a good deal.

    Yorumlar
  • batelac
    HR
    2018-01-03 09:39:50

    Nakon reklamacije dobio sam dobar i ispravan proizvod.Radi i uveseljava djecu već deset dana bez prestanka.

    Yorumlar
  • batelac
    HR
    2017-12-31 11:06:46

    Izvanredna usluga.Nakon reklamacije,prodavač odmah poslao drugi komad,koji radi izvanredno.Moja preporuka za dostavu,cijenu i kvalitetu proizvoda.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY299.35
    • TRY95.05
    • TRY155.62
    • TRY169.14
    • TRY92.05
    • TRY198.54
    • TRY138.43
    • TRY156.62
    • TRY146.41
    • TRY245.30
    • TRY93.74
    • TRY142.03
    • TRY199.54
    • TRY298.20
    • TRY426.26
    • TRY229.02
    • TRY103.57
    • TRY101.96