Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.72 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (32) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(32)
    • 5 Yıldız(26)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Spir0
    CH
    2018-03-05 14:33:28

    It is working as described. The blue covers have no real function because the input/output cables are directly soldered to the pcb.

    Yorumlar
  • JoelDo
    BE
    2020-03-11 15:59:07

    conforme aux attentes

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-12-22 04:04:16

    This works fine. However the casing does not seem to be the right one. The finish is far from perfect, the label claims 72W output instead of the 50W product description. But what scares me is the wrong color labelling of the 12V output cable and the cross-section of the cable. They are to small to handle properly more than 4A without overheating. I use them with 3x 9W rigid led strips or a 30W 5m led strip. It works fine excepts it takes about 1s to output 12V after being powered up.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2014-10-20 11:01:09

    Used to replace the 12VAC transformers in garden lighting when I replaced the incandescent bulbs with 12VDC LED bulbs I bought from Banggood. It works just fine and the price is right. I just bought a grey PVC weatherproof electrical box to install it into to keep it dry. The label indicates a "Brown and Blue" wire but as you can see, the wires are Red and Black. Red Black-

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-05-01 13:57:29

    The DC wires are AWG20 (see posted photo), with a current rating of 3.5 amp only (http://www.engineeringtoolbox.com/wire-gauges-d_419.html ), while this product claims to deliver 6.2 amp. It is potentially hazardous to use these converters at their indicated maximum load.

    Yorumlar (2)
  • gmfee
    FR
    2017-07-30 11:34:23

    Exceptionnel pour le prix. Pour les 6 alim achetées, la tension est légèrement supérieure à celle annoncé. J'ai donc du mettre une diode en série afin de sécuriser les rubans qui s'abimaient à chaque allumage. Depuis cette modification, plus aucun problème. Très satisfait.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2014-08-23 04:19:10

    I was looking for a 12V power supply for some LED strip lights I bought, this product is definitely fittrs tghe bill, compact and user friendly not quite plug and play but almost. Great.

    Yorumlar
  • Pacific
    BE
    2017-03-27 04:01:26

    Received in good order. Item well packed and arrived with no damage. Little strange but they are cheaper if you buy them separate. Not CE approved. Quality look good.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-01-17 12:24:15

    Собрал схему для подсветки светодиодной ленты потолка. Всё ок. Уже почти год работает

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-04-11 14:12:39

    As I use them for 36watt needed, no temperature rising. Wiring is easy, can not go wrong on black main current, and red is +. No noise or hum. Performing the way it should. 5/5

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY54.19
    • TRY23.18
    • TRY32.48
    • TRY38.69
    • TRY23.18
    • TRY38.69
    • TRY23.18
    • TRY76.60
    • TRY64.58
    • TRY23.18
    • TRY131.72
    • TRY123.58
    • TRY46.44
    • TRY30.93
    • TRY100.71
    • TRY69.70
    • TRY30.93
    • TRY46.44