Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.87 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (15) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(15)
    • 5 Yıldız(13)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2016-07-24 23:03:59

    When I received these spools of LED it wasn't my first experience with them. I've bought a similar batch of three spools in the past, and the lighting strips have improved my kitchen task lighting, overall mood and display lighting around the house, and given a much needed light in the shed where I work on quite intricate projects and these lights have made a huge difference. Indoors at my electronics bench I have strip lighting inside cupboards and drawers, over my work area, and even under the bench

    Yorumlar
  • Kenneth
    US
    2016-01-24 11:42:55

    I've purchased about 30 rolls of these LEDs. I sure like the price, but I've seen about 4 different styles (I assume different manufacturers). Even in the same order I may get two different types. One type has very small copper soldering pads, which are not usable for the way I tie them together. Also, the different styles have slightly different colors. So I can't mix them in the same project. Overall, I like them, but it's kind of a gamble as to which style I will get. By style I mean the

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-10-22 23:54:09

    I would have purchased a local version of this, but then I found this because of the value. Quality is ok, but could have been packed better. Either way, it works and can't complain. THANKS BANGGOOD!!!

    Yorumlar
  • allen
    GB
    2016-06-06 06:02:47

    Have bought these LEDs many times. As stated before the manufacturer can vary a little, so the colour can vary. But they are great, high quality and very bright.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-01-11 19:41:50

    Used 2 of the 3 LED Tapes - bright - all work - only 1 LED Chip soldered a little crooked but still works - Peel off back, stick down, sticks well and stays where you place it - will purchase again.

    Yorumlar
  • Gerald
    US
    2016-10-05 10:29:34

    Using as indirect lighting below the crown molding throughout common areas of my home. Combined with the right dimmer this is great.

    Yorumlar
  • omerhan
    TR
    2016-03-03 09:51:10

    ürün hızlı bir şekilde elime ulaştı. fiyat ve kalite olarak tatmin edici. alacaklara tavsiye ederim.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-01-06 10:08:00

    These lights are great. Just as described. Banggood truly has amazing LEDS

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-07-13 00:34:08

    This is one of many strips I've purchased from Banggood, they have all worked just fine! Very very bright!

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-03-13 09:04:13

    One of the three reels had a broken part which contained no LEDs. Everything else is fine.

    Yorumlar (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY32.25
    • TRY53.80
    • TRY61.49
    • TRY38.40
    • TRY115.36
    • TRY92.28
    • TRY107.67
    • TRY69.19
    • TRY107.67
    • TRY48.33
    • TRY38.40
    • TRY53.80
    • TRY65.34
    • TRY62.80
    • TRY30.71
    • TRY58.80
    • TRY60.18
    • TRY38.40