Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (36) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(36)
    • 5 Yıldız(26)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/12/2021

    I got it without the charger. So what's the use for me. Where the charger is available? I liked the watch. It is of good quality. But to get the charger, what do I need to do?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2022

    I got it and it's beautiful✨, the only thing I have to say about the screen is that you can change only one or to download from my phone, I would like to had more choices

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2021

    wonderful watch as shown in the app only 3 faces I hope next version will add more

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2022

    Tovar dorazil,i keď to trvalo trochu dlhšie. Všetko funguje,zatiaľ super.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2022

    体温・血圧・血中酸素が全て測れる優れた時計。文字盤のカスタムもできます。写真は我が家の猫。

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2021

    i like the watch. it's work welly god.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/04/2022

    it's ok not bad for the price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2021

    Quite an interesting watch. I do like the charger, a virtual copy of the charger for my Garmin watch of old, however, of course, the plastic shoe appears a bit thinner and perhaps more prone to breakage then my Garmin. I have been toying with the watch and have it paired to my Motorola watch, a new phone I just purchased to replace an old phone that lived long but did not prosper. It's sudden death, much like my relative who owned it before me left me wanting, and since I live very near the end of the earth, I took advantage of Verizon's sales and 2nd day delivery to obtain my replacement. I have yet to find how to upload new faces to this watch but I do believe it said it was possible. Perhaps I need additional software on my android to get it up to date, I simply installed the software recommended by the watch and it's coded page to direct me to the download. I guess I can say I am happy with the watch although I can't feel the curved glass screen, perhaps the curve is beyond my aged eyes to detect, who knows. I do think I am going to like it though. My doctor is always quizzing me about my temp, this will make life much easier then the old mercury stuffed tube in the medicine cabinet. A quick double check showed the accuracy of the watch to be near 100% as far as temp is concerned. My blood pressure cuff shows the check on the watch within a few digits up or down but that can change if move in your chair between checks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2022

    (from japan) 予定より早く到着しました。 説明書は殆ど使わず使用開始できます。 血圧と血中酸素濃度はおまけレベルですか、 他の機能は十分だと思います。 バッテリー持ちは1w弱ですかね。 水には弱い(風呂はダメそうな)感じです。

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2022

    Just 7 days to get to Greece, amazingly fast delivery. The watch has a lot of faces to chose from, many of which are really nice and modern. My smartphone downloads each face really slow, like 10 minutes to synchronize it and I don't know if it's an app issue or my smartphone being 2 year old. The sensors (Blood pressure, temperature, heart beat, Blood oxygen) seem accurate and precise. I don't like the fact that you cannot tap the screen to light up the display (only the side button and by lifting the wrist, if you have it enabled). I encountered issues on incoming calls, since at first the smartwatch did not vibrate. When I managed to make it vibrate, I could not reject the call. Battery duration remains to be seen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$52.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$45.60
    • US$37.99
    • US$59.08
    • US$89.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$59.99