Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (54) İnceleme
  • (11) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(54)
    • 5 Yıldız(49)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/01/2021

    Assembled, and tested, all is working. Got everything in package. For this price good microscope.Only one adapter(usa to eur). Need two adapters.Some small mechanical weaknesses. The camera need to be 2mm higher to focus at the same time with microscope so you cannot screws the ring properly strong.You must add a ring if you want to tighten the szmc tv1/2. Overall ok.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2021

    Very nice product, value vs price is at high level, it would be hard to get better deal. Only complaint is the camera mount, it has very narrow view as well as you can't get it focused along with microscope without additional adapter that one needs to make himself. Here's my simple design: https://www.thingiverse.com/thing:4965139

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2021

    COME SEMPRE SU QUESTI PRODOTTI DI GRANDI DIMENSIONI E' SEMPRE PRECISO NEI TEMPI DI SPEDIZIONE,PACCO BEN IMBALLATO,ARTICOLO ORAMAI COLLAUDATO AVENDONE PRESO PIU' DI UNO,L'UNICA NOTA STONATA E' L'ORAMAI ABITUALE LA TASSA DOGANA,PER IL RESTO BUONO

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2021

    prodotto arrivato regolarmente,senza nessun intoppo,imballaggio sicuro,daltronte non avevo dubbi,sulla qualita' e professionalita' del venditore,gia' ho comprato diverse volte questo prodotto,unica pecca sono i dazi doganali che si pagano ugni volta,per il resto tutto perfect

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2020

    reçu en avance, très bien emballé conforme à ma demande

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/09/2021

    السعر مقابل الاداء🥰👌

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2020

    really satisfied with microscope. base is heavy. everything is stable.it is first time im using microscope, 30min and everything setup and running. with 20% off coupon, it was steal not to buy it, even it came within 7days from czech warehouse by dhl. now about cons. 1.there is an adapter(usa to eur)for led light, but it does not fit to european wall socket nor extension cord. adapter is not deep enought to reach socket . 2.there is no adapter usa to eur at all (for camera power supply). 3. one quick tension bolt was missing. not using on bearing slider anyways. 4. cd came scratched through envelope and ripped off. it was put with base and damaged. so software was downloaded from hayer website. overall its a good purchase. more i buy from babggood, more i feel its better place than ali express.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2020

    Excellent microscope with good camera the only problems is Eye-Guards are too soft and the manual wasn’t right Assemble video here : https://youtu.be/bOY_xNnLynI

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/10/2020

    The package arrived almost undamaged. The polysterene case was slightly cracked but despite this, the microscope and all parts were undamaged. In generall, the microsocope is working nicely. There are several things which are not ideal for me and might be better: 1) I received the US power plug which is not used in the Czech Republic. I replaced a new plug in the circular light and bought a new power adapter for the camera. 2) The four rubber buttons on the lower side of the base were not in the same plane so the stand was slightly swaying. One of the rubber buttons had its hole more deeply cut in the base so I added a metal washer to partly repair this. Other way how to fix this problem might be to slightly cut the rubber buttons. 3) The computer software (USB connection) for the camera do not allow to manually set the exposure, white ballance and ISO number. The menu of the camera allow to set only slight exposure correction and white ballance correction (only if connected via hdmi). Despite this, all attempts to change white ballance in the camera were unsuccesfull and all images have the same color tone in various white ballance settings (white ballance settings seems to be not working properly). The fact that the camera do not allow full resolution (34 megapixel) images via USB to the computer I consider as very limiting. I hope that all these things (manual exposure, white ballance, full resolution via USB...) will be modified and upgraded in a new (forthcomming) models of microscope camera and software. 3) The thread for auxilliary lens seem to be made rather inaccurately (slightly crooked) and I am afraid it will have rather short lifetime if auxilliary lens replaced often. 4) The stand is slightly unstable if the arms are set to the maximum extent but this can be easily fixed by adding some weight on the base...General comment: Despite all slight disadvantages mentioned above, I am happy with this product. I would recommend to buy it.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2019

    O microscópio é de boa qualidade, o vendedor respondeu as minhas perguntas. De Espanha para Portugal demorou cerca de 30 dias. A câmara aparenta ter apenas 2mp! No geral fiquei satisfeito.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY873.29
    • TRY3,881.63
    • TRY6,113.63
    • TRY4,502.71
    • TRY5,822.50
    • TRY6,084.52
    • TRY3,008.25
    • TRY2,911.20
    • TRY776.25
    • TRY1,115.90
    • TRY3,357.60
    • TRY815.07
    • TRY6,210.67
    • TRY4,318.33
    • TRY7,142.29
    • TRY3,881.63
    • TRY1,309.99
    • TRY1,834.02